Yours Owls

EVENT DATES

Australia // Dream Good // Yen Strange // Moon Brain

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RAD Presents: South Coast Fire Fundraiser

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kitten Heel // Joe Ghat (NZ) // The Oogars (QLD) // Boy Lichtenstein

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Papa Pilko & The Binrats // Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys // Drop Offs // Manson Family Values

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cry Club // Jack R Reilly // PABLO // Space Horse

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays x F&O Festival Takeover w/ Thigh Master // e4444e // Fig // Pinch Dolls

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Unwritten Law w/ Silent X - Canberra

Tue 4 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Unwritten Law w/ Silent X - Wollongong

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bone Graft // Scab Baby // The Moonsnakes // Alice & The Bird

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Tin Knees // Lost Tropics // TEX // Boy Lichtenstein // Cuppa Shred

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BUSHFIRE FUNDRAISER

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 3.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Complete - Death Rattle Tour w/ Manaz Ill // Omac & Mysc // Losty & BigRedCap

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cousin Tony’s Brand New Firebird w/ Special Guests

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x 'The Brightness' - In Memory Of Jae Haydon w/ The Porkers & Friends

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ The Dead Love // Almond Soy // Decapitators // Ren & The Rudeboys

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Falling Doves // Mac Tango // Fercho Chargie // VRTGO // Boukabou

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Fungas Goes Gong - Broom Lagoon Single Launch w/ Friends

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

Fungas takes on the Gong with a killer lineup. more »

Get Tickets

Raised as Wolves // Amends // Birdshow // Sick

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ The Sea Gypsies // Moody Beach // Saint Lane // Big Twisty // Little Island

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Verge Collection w/ Good Lekker // Special Guests

Wed 19 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CROSSTOWN KILLERS // ALICE & THE BIRD // LIGHTS OUT HOLY ROLLER// PINCH DOLLS

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 7.03am | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Scrubs: 90s & Early 00s Party

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gold Member - ‘Stay On’ Single Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x Your Wild Life Fundraiser w/ Gaspar Sanz // The Newsagency // VRTGO // Commodore Charlie // Sick

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays W/ Flyying Colours // Sunfruits // Psychic Sun // Ok Hotel // Territories

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

O-Party w/ Groove City // Jawbreaker // Special Guests

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Apache // Ducey Muncs // Honey Nothings // The Rollies

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Murlocs w/ Special Guests

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

West Wind // Lemon Row // Fika // General Knowledge Band

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Farmer and the Owl Festival 2020

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 12.00pm | MacCabe Park, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Sunny Afternoon

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 12.30pm | MacCabe Park, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hot Chip w/ Special Guests

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Citrus Sessions w/ Special Guests

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Salty Noise Records Takeover w/ Quite Like Pete // Pretty People // Fika // Cuppa Shred // Potent Soap

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Brave "The Breakout Tour" // Sleep Talk // Bad Love

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Basil's Kite // Year 6 Disco // Scab Baby // Surplus Johnnies

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Schizophonics Los Tones // The Fangin Felines // Bam Bam & The Boom Booms // DJ 96 Tears

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DZ Deathrays w/ Special Guests

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Club Camèl // Birdshow // The Kilbeys // Alice And The Bird

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

KINGSWOOD

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

KINGSWOOD

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hollie Col w/ Special Guests

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Direct Your Attention Here w/ Concrete Surfers // Molly and the Krells // Commodore Charlie // Plague Rat

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sheer Mag (US) w/ Special Guests

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ Special Guests

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns // Death By Denim // Special Guests

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DAY OF DANCE | GOOD FRIDAY EDITION w/ PATRICK TOPPING

Fri 10 Apr 2020, 2.00pm | Waves, Wollongong, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address