Yours Owls

EVENT DATES

Rick Dangerous & The Silkie Bantams // Week Neez

Fri 11 Sep 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Debbies // FiKa (Early Show - 6:30pm)

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

19-Twenty w/ Special Guests - Angus Murray

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Debbies // FiKa (Late Show)

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Fripps and Fripps // Lemon Row

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lemon Row w/ Special Guests

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TEX // Warbaby

Wed 30 Sep 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tropical Strength x Noodle House - Double Or Nothin Live Showdown!

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tropical Strength x Noodle House - Double Or Nothin Live Showdown! (Late Show - 9:30pm)

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TEX // Warbaby (Early Show)

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chuparosa w/ Ducey Muncs // Emma Jones

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TEX // Warbaby

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Satin Cali (Early Show)

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 5.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Satin Cali

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 9.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Joe Mungovan - You + Me Single Release Show

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Array // Commodore Charlie

Wed 7 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ENCLAVE // August Auzins - Crossfire Single Release

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dave The Band

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

OK Hotel - Single Launch w/ Special Guests

Tue 13 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sampson // Ducey Muncs (Early Show - 6:30PM)

Wed 14 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sampson // The Kilbeys (Late Show - 9:30PM)

Wed 14 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drift // Dialtone

Thu 15 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drift // Dialtone (Late)

Thu 15 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shining Bird - Single Launch

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shining Bird - Single Launch (Late Show)

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Eagle Eye Jones // Alice And The Bird (Early Show - 6:30pm)

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Eagle Eye Jones // Alice And The Bird (Late Show - 9:30pm)

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Raised as Wolves // Smile Lines (Late Show - 7:30pm)

Sun 18 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Good Lekker - Timeless Coward Launch w/ Scab Baby & Cove Sound System

Tue 20 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Good Lekker - Timeless Coward Launch w/ Tiarne & Cove Sound System

Wed 21 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Amber Mic Presents Indigo Nights @ UOW UniBar w/Ducks & Guests

Wed 21 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

Amber Mic Presents Indigo Nights @ UOW UniBar more »

Get Tickets

Good Lekker - Timeless Coward Launch w/ Debbies & Cove Sound System

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Human Noise Single Launch w/ BoysnLove

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Quite Like Pete w/ Alienist (Early Show - 5:00pm)

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 5.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alienist w/ Birdshow (Late Show - 7:30pm)

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thunder Fox w/ The Kilbeys & FiKa

Wed 28 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

ThunderFox w/ The Kilbeys & FiKa more »

Get Tickets

Micra

Wed 28 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dribs // Seathru (Early Show)

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Left Side Filter - Halloween Night - Album Launch w/ Special Guests

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dribs // Seathru (Late Show)

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Aodhan

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Space Boys // Chimers

Wed 4 Nov 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bread Club X Boy Lichtenstein (Early Show - 4:30pm)

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 4.30pm | La La La's, NSW

Bread Club X Boy Lichtenstein (Early Show - 4:30pm) more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers - Kanko Regional Tour w/ Jack Botts

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dos Enos // Red Wine Roses

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 6.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dos Enos // Red Wine Roses (Late Show - 9:30PM)

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 9.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns // Special Guests

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nebula (USA) w/ Special Guests

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hollie Col w/ Special Guests

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

This event has been cancelled. All ticket holders will receive communication regarding all ticketing information. more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers 'Bad News Tour' // La La La's

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 8.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alotta Presha // Sub-Tribe //Nautilus Sound // Cowboy Monz

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Within Destruction (SVN) w/ Special Guests

Mon 17 May 2021, 7.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets