Yours Owls

EVENT DATES

Y&O Sundays w/ Hoon // Feelsclub // The Grogans // Scab Baby // Hollymount

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shake The Mountain

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Raised As Wolves // Hedy Lamarr // Birdshow // Lizzie Jack & The Beanstalks

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Hexdebt // Spod // Los Pintar // Frank Zimmer

Sun 28 Jul 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FRIENDLYJORDIES presents 'John Howard REALLY Sucked'

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 6.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Baked Beans // Los Pintar // TEX // SuperEater

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Big White / Babey / Paradise Club / Fierce Mild / Tuffence Meringue

Sun 4 Aug 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Nights at UniBar w/ John Cruckshank // Michael Goldstein (USA) // Amanda Gray // Ben Russell // Floyd Alexander-Hunt // Ciaran Lyons

Wed 7 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Australian Guns n' Roses Show

Fri 9 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bag Raiders - Horizons Album Tour w/ Special Guests Mickey Kojak & Chase Zera

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Chuparosa // Mac Tango // Ray Friday // Heroes & The Rude

Sun 11 Aug 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THELMA PLUM ‘Better In Blak Tour’ w/ Special Guests

Thu 15 Aug 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kinder

Fri 16 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hayden James - 'Between Us' Tour - Wollongong

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x Disgrotesque Fest

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Ninajirachi // India Sweeney // Enter The Jaguar // FROYO

Sun 18 Aug 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Isaac Butterfield - Why So Serious? - National Tour

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 7.30pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Rainbow Chan // Cry Club // Hollie Col // The Shang

Sun 25 Aug 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Original Sin - INXS Show

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturday w/ The Buoys // Sun Fruits // Kim's Laundry // Special Guests

Sat 31 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Dulcie // Slowcoaching // Floodway// Special Guests

Sun 1 Sep 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Desperado - The Eagles Show

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x West End Fest

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 6.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Slum Sociable // Okin Osan // Dives // Sunbear

Sun 8 Sep 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dirty Deeds - The AC/DC Show

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SAFIA | ‘STORY’S START OR END’ ALBUM TOUR 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Girlpool (US) // Dying Adolescence // Dream Dog // Ultracrush

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Y&O Sundays w/ Buzz Kull // City Rose // Behind You // Enfant Terrible

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 4.00pm | North Wollongong Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Dispute - Australian Tour 2019 w/ Special Guests

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x Seems Legit w/ Private Function / Australis Über Alles + More

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Birds Of Tokyo - Good Lord Tour

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Tones And I - National EP Tour w/ Adrian Eagle

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lewis Spears - #NoSlideSeason - Wollongong

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Born Jovi

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

2019 YOURS & OWLS FESTIVAL

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 12.00pm | Stuart Park, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Yours & Owls All Ages Festival

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 12.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tropical F*** Storm w/ Pinch Points & All The Weathers

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Kissteria

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8.30pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tropical Fuck Storm w/ Pinch Points & All The Weathers

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

HOLY HOLY ‘My Own Pool Of Light Tour’ w/ Carla Geneve

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stella Donnelly – Beware Of The Dogs National Tour w/ with Jade Imagine & Special Guests

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lewis Spears - #NoSlideSeason - Canberra

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | Kambri Precinct, ANU, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

REGURGITATOR 'Quarter Pounder - 25 Years Of Being' Tour w/ Special Guests SHONEN KNIFE

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Montaigne – Complex Album Tour w/ Miss Blanks & Stevie Jean

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturday w/ Hard-Ons // Special Guests

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address