Events at Dicey Riley's

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Shady Nasty // Neighbourhood Void // Regular Band // Year6Disco

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shake The Mountain

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Raised As Wolves // Hedy Lamarr // Birdshow // Lizzie Jack & The Beanstalks

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Baked Beans // Los Pintar // TEX // SuperEater

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Australian Guns n' Roses Show

Fri 9 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x Disgrotesque Fest

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Original Sin - INXS Show

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Desperado - The Eagles Show

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays x West End Fest

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 6.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dirty Deeds - The AC/DC Show

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

La Dispute - Australian Tour 2019 w/ Special Guests

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Born Jovi

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kissteria

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8.30pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturday w/ Hard-Ons // Special Guests

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | Dicey Riley's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!