When?

Category?

Events at Dicey Riley's

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Avalanche // Shawnee's Angels // Creeping Jenny

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ DJ Yutts

Sun 25 Feb 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Doris // Hanoi Traffic // Freezer

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ Chelsey Dagger

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hot Mulligan (USA) 'Why Would I Watch' Aus Tour 2024 w/ Free Throw (USA) & Bad Neighbour

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Great Southern Nights x Dicey's Saturdays w/ Crocodylus // Busted Head Racket // Tombeau & The Idiots // Openhouse

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 8.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ DJY

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Scatter Light // The Midnight Tides // Furious Monk

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 8.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ PJ

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Great Southern Nights Local Showcase w/ Shawnee's Angels // Creeping Jenny // Darlem's Court // Claimsmake

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ The Pretty Littles

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Great Southern Nights x Dicey's Saturdays w/ Dr Sure's Unusual Practice // Our Carlson // Twine // Saunter

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 8.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ DJ Yutts

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Radicals // Blackout Fun Club // Deadshowws

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Last Drinks w/ David Attenbrah

Sun 31 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Brant Bjork Trio (USA) w/ Full Tone Generator & Plastic Bath

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets w/ Nice Biscuit // Hot Machine

Sun 7 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gatecreeper (USA) Australian Tour w/ Kruelty (JPN) & World Of Joy

Tue 9 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets