When?

Category?

Events at La La La's

TRIVIA TUESDAY @ LA LA LA'S WOLLONGONG

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LORNA W/ THE BANCROFTS // SHALANI

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NICOLE MILLAR

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BAD ABSALOM W/ SCARED OF SHARKS // PLASTIC BATH

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge Band - ‘Young, Dumb & Wild’ Album Tour W/ Jasper & The Jokers // Maia Toakley (solo)

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

JESS RIBEIRO - ALBUM LAUNCH W/ HONEY 2 HONEY // BLUE DIVERS

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MAGNOLIA'S ART CLASS

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TRIVIA TUESDAY @ LA LA LA'S WOLLONGONG

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LIGHTYEARS - BLOOM EP RELEASE W/ BLAKE WILLIAMS // THE BIG ILLEGALS

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DEZ DARE (UK) W/ ROBBIE THUNDER // PRINCESS UNIT

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

XLALALAX W/ UNDER THE INFLUENCE // INHERIT NOTHING // BITTER PEACE

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE WITCHING HOUR W/ FLOW KOBRA // HERD IMMUNITY // PIPOLTR

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BATTLESNAKE | THE RISE AND DEMISE OF THE MOTORSTEEPLE ALBUM TOUR W/ DEAD WITCH

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NEW BLOOD WEDNESDAYS W/ ROOMATES // DENIM ON HER // EARL GRAY // SPEAKING TERMS // LIGHTYEARS

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

AMPLIFY HOPE - PALESTINE FUNDRAISER W/ CLUB CAMÉL // EASTWOOD // THE MIDNIGHT TIDES // PUNKO

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WOMP KREW & FRIENDS W/ ISGWAN (MEL) & SAV//BLANK (MEL) + MORE

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drag Race Down South Season 3 - Episode 3 - The Roxee Horror Picture Show MUSICAL

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A VERY MOODY BIRTHDAY W/ WASHING MACHINE DJ'S // MOODY GURLZ // CHAMPS // FLOWERBOY G

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CIRCADIA - MANIFOLDS TOUR 'THE LA LA LA'S HOME STRETCH LEG' W/ AUTUMN SUNSET // BUSINESS DOING PLEASURE // ECHIDNACIA

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GRAVEL PIT FEST W/ SALT & STEEL // LEMONISE // MT. MAZE

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 4.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Duo Log EP Launch w/ Big Reef // Tom Adamson

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BIRDSVILLE - EP LAUNCH W/ HUGS // DUCKBOI

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

HUMAN NOISE 'GLITCHING COLOUR' ALBUM LAUNCH W/ SEVILLES // PLASTIC BATH

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GOOD RAMEN'S 'SMALL GOBLIN TOUR' W/ QUITE LIKE PETE // MAYBE IN MAY // SWEETMINT // SPEAK TO WALLS

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

OCÆN - 'FAILURE GENERATION' SINGLE LAUNCH W/ PLANTS // THE STRIKE-OUTS // NUMBERED AUTHORITY

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

'LONELY HEARTS' VOLUME III W/ TERMINAL SLEEP // SKORN // GOETHE // MAJOR ARCANA // L.O.W // TAKOBA

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

COLOURBLIND (ADL) S/T ALBUM LAUNCH W/ BROOKLYN COMIC // PROXY DIVER

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LAZY GHOST - SARAH TONIN TOUR PT.1

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drag Race Down South Season 3 - Episode 4 - Make Hoe-ver

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ALIENIST - "THE LOVE//HATE AUSTRALIAN TOUR' FEATURING ATLVS // SYNGE & SPECIAL GUEST (TBC)

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BAD/LOVE 'MONO NO AWARE' TOUR W/ OUTLOVED + SPECIAL GUESTS TBA

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TOTALLY UNICORN - PARROT SINGLE TOUR W/ SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

JORDIE LANE W/ SPECIAL GUESTS

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Drag Race Down South Season 3 - Episode 5 - GRAND FINALE

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE SMITH & WESTERN JURY W/ CAMINO GOLD // TOMMY GUN

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FULL FLOWER MOON BAND | MEGAFLOWER ALBUM TOUR

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

HAMMERS - 'WEEKENDER BENDER' WOLLONGONG W/ RICK DANGEROUS & THE SILKIE BANTAMS // PLASTIC BATH // ULTRA VIRES

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets