When?

Category?

Events at La La La's

TRIVIA TUESDAYS w/ Marno at La La La's

Tue 6 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tawny Port w/ Mystic Kito // Plain Wonder

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sloan Peterson - Moon & Back Tour w/ Eleura // Rainbow Riders

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Spinning Around Vol. 3 w/ BRIA, CATMAN, JEBPOP & MORE

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Noon Shift - EP Launch w/ Quite Like Pete // Potent Soap

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wild Tigers w/ Spectator & Rex inspector

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bones And Jones w/ Noodle House

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Johnny Hunter - Early Trauma Tour - w/ Special Guests

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Moody Beach w/ Special Guests

Sat 1 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

sweater curse 'Push//Pull' EP Tour w/ Special Guests

Sun 2 May 2021, 4.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chance Magnetic w/ Territories & Beggar Man Thief

Wed 5 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Shang w/ Palto Guise // Rainbow Riders

Thu 6 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Grinding Eyes w/ Drop Offs & Special Guests

Fri 7 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nat Vazer 'Is This Still Offensive and Loud?' Album Tour - Wollongong w/ Classic // Jack R Reilly

Sat 8 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Totty w/ Special Guests

Sun 9 May 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Diamond Construct - Australian Tour 2021 w/ Mirrors

Thu 13 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nosedive w/ Proposal

Fri 14 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tapestry - ‘Never Felt The Same’ Tour w/ Holding Absence (UK) // Special Guests *POSTPONED*

Fri 14 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Honey Nothings w/ Horsin Around // False London

Sat 15 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wraith w/ 23/19 & Anticline

Sun 16 May 2021, 4.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pyjama Sundayz w/ Special Guests

Wed 19 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys - 'Late Night Essentials' Album Tour w/ Dominic Breen & Special Guests

Thu 20 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Buzz Kull w/ Black Dahlia

Fri 21 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Scab Baby w/ Spoonhead // Lady Petrol

Thu 27 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mild West w/ The Ruiins

Fri 28 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jess Locke 'Don't Ask Yourself Why' Album Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 29 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TOWNS ‘Swimming’ Tour

Sun 30 May 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Michael Dunstan w/ Special Guests

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Death By Denim w/ Special Guests

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dweeb City 'Space Prom' // Wollongong

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers - Into the Great Unknown Tour w/ Steve Cousins

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Private Function 'Whose Tour Is It Anyway' - Wollongong

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jack Biilmann - 'Full Circle' Album Tour w/ Corey Legge

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Buddy Dingo 'Parramatta Man' Tour w/ T. Wilds & Oakie Doke

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Justice For The Damned - 'Pain Is Power' Tour w/ Antagonist A.D

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Valhalore (Acoustic) w/ Kay Proudlove // Defiant Dawn

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Avalanche w/ Thrash Bandicoot | 'Second Hand Band' East Coast Tour | Wollongong

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nebula (USA) w/ Special Guests

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Within Destruction (SVN) w/ Special Guests

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stoned Jesus // Somali Yacht Club w/ Special Guests

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets