When?

Category?

Events at La La La's

TRIVIA TUESDAYS w/ Marno at La La La's

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Steve's Bars & Chill

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Miners Album Launch w/ Mope City // BP

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Justice For The Damned - 'Pain Is Power' Tour w/ Antagonist A.D

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Kids 'Go Back To Canberra' Canberra Tour w/ Major Arcana// Sheryl Shiraz

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Children Collide w/ Special Guests (Late Session)

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 9.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cry Club 'God I'm Such A Mess' 2021 Album Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ha Ha Ha's | Comedy Show w/ Peter Berner // Marty Bright // Room For Improvement

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tamara & The Dreams (Mel) with Coconut Cream + Special Guest

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Valhalore (Acoustic) w/ Kay Proudlove // Defiant Dawn

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jacob the rock band is back for some ROCK SHOWS w/ Lover Lamp, Drift & Busted Head Racket

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ooh La La Burlesque Show

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Meanies w/ Dicklord & Ape Rib

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Avalanche w/ Thrash Bandicoot // Sloshpit | 'Second Hand Band' East Coast Tour | Wollongong

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

UTI w/ 2 Mums // Outcest // Space Boys

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Diamond Construct - Australian Tour 2021 w/ Mirrors

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel w/ Special Guests

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Tame Impala Night

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Into The Jungle

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 1.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Joans 'Taste Of Me' EP Tour w/ Debbies

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shag Rock - Double Overhead Album Tour

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gostwyck w/ Special Guests

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Witching Hour - 'GEN Z' Australian Tour w/ Major Arcana // Aspbury

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Flaming Wrekage and The Plague w/ guests Pestilent Doom // Gosika

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Sunday Estate w/ Special Guests

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Grogans w/ Special Guests

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Quivers w/ Sunscreen

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Michael Dunstan w/ Special Guests

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN RE SCHEUDLED FOR 09.09.2021 more »

Get Tickets

King Parrot - 10 Year Anniversary Tour w/ Special Guests

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers - Into the Great Unknown Tour w/ Steve Cousins

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Within Destruction (SVN) w/ Special Guests

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stoned Jesus // Somali Yacht Club w/ Special Guests

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nebula (USA) w/ Special Guests

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets