When?

Category?

Events at La La La's

Transmission On Repeat: Tame Impala Night

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Within Destruction (SVN) w/ Special Guests

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ha Ha Ha's | Comedy Show w/ Peter Berner // Marty Bright // Room For Improvment // MC Madeleine Stewart

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Between You and Me w/ Special Guests

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel w/ Special Guests

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ooh La La Burlesque Show

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stoned Jesus // Somali Yacht Club w/ Special Guests

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Meanies w/ Dicklord & Ape Rib

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Fergus Bailey & The Teeth Album Launch (Wollongong Show) w/ Slinky Red & Rex Inspector

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Children Collide – “Time Itself” Tour

Wed 1 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alivan Blu - 'Let Me Go' Single Tour w/ Special Guests

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Step-Panther 'Enthusiasm' EP Launch Jamboree w/ Kaleidoscope // Private Wives // Big Red Book Launch

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shining Bird 'Deadlands' Album Launch w/ Special Guests

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Aftermath (Sideshow) w/ Rick Dangerous & The Silkie Bantams // The Witching Hour // Astrodeath // Mountain Wizard Death Cult // Rawrus Tongue

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ISOLATION w/ Burn In Hell & Special Guests - Wollongong 18+

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Avalanche w/ Thrash Bandicoot // Sloshpit | 'Second Hand Band' East Coast Tour | Wollongong

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LA LA LA's // Groove Society presents DISCO WONDERLAND // NYE

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 1.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Quivers w/ Sunscreen & Plain Wonder

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Up Against The Wall w/ Topnovil // Brvce! // Headbutt

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Witching Hour - 'GEN Z' Australian Tour w/ Major Arcana // Aspbury

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The TerrySonic Tour Wollongong w/ The Rions

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 2.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gostwyck w/ Special Guests

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

King Parrot - 10 Year Anniversary Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shag Rock - Double Overhead Album Tour

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Grogans w/ Special Guests

Tue 8 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Nebula (USA) w/ Special Guests

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rancid Eddie 'Dry' Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal 'Sloppy Seconds' Tour w/ Special Guests

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Moaning Lisa – ‘Something Like This But Not This’ Album Tour - Wollongong

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ban This Sort Of Thing w/ The Leftards // The Owen Guns // Elastic Waste Band // Gronk

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Flaming Wrekage and The Plague w/ guests Pestilent Doom // Gosika

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Austin Mackay - 'Breathe Again' Tour w/ Jack Willis & Lachlan Edwards

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Hard-Ons 'I'm Sorry Sir, That Riff's Been Taken' Tour w/ Special Guests

Sun 27 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets