When?

Category?

Events at The Night Cat

Tee's Yard

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 10.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Hayley Mary

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Brooklyn's Finest

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

Party starters Brooklyn’s Finest, are all your city high rise, martini sipping, dazzling light show fantasies, combined. more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - Calle Luna

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Ajak Kwai 'LET ME GROW MY WINGS' Album Launch

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Pirateska Rebellion x Amaru Tribe

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 11.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

China Beach

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - Malo Malo

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Vaudeville Smash Album Launch - Second Show

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Vaudeville Smash Album Launch

Sat 1 May 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino - Tumbao Social

Sun 2 May 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Made in Paris - The Winter 2021 Tour

Sun 2 May 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

SECOND SHOW - Made in Paris - The Winter 2021 Tour

Mon 3 May 2021, 10.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Jack The Fox + Stav. At Sonic Textures

Tue 4 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Jack The Fox + Stav. reopen the stage At Sonic Textures more »

Get Tickets

Choomba - Melbourne

Fri 7 May 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Lhēon + Gaia Scarf At Sonic Textures

Tue 11 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Lheon + Gaia Scarf At Sonic Textures more »

Get Tickets

The Glamour + Jothi At Sonic Textures

Tue 18 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

The Glamour + Jothi At Sonic Textures more »

Get Tickets

Ella Clair + Elaura At Sonic Textures

Tue 25 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Ella Clair + Elaura At Sonic Textures more »

Get Tickets

Lake Minnetonka 'House Arrest' Album Launch

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets