When?

Category?

Events at The Night Cat

ALLEN STONE (SOLO) - EARLY

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

ALLEN STONE (SOLO) - LATE

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

ALLEN STONE (SOLO) - EARLY

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

ALLEN STONE (SOLO) - LATE

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

ALLEN STONE (SOLO) - EARLY

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

ALLEN STONE (SOLO) - LATE

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Opa! Bato Brass

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

Screaming horns and earthshaking rhythms, Opa! Bato brings the unfettered sound of the Balkans to Melbourne! more »

Get Tickets

Kylie Auldist - This Is What Happiness Looks Like (Album Launch)

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Night Cat Presents: Sampology

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Hot Potato Band

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MANSIONAIR (EARLY)

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MANSIONAIR (LATE)

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 9.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Ryan Downey with Special Guests

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Thando Presents “Life in Colour"

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

I Know Leopard with Special Guests

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Big Scary

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

CUMBIAMUFFIN BACK IN MELBOURNE

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Odd Mob w/ IVAANA & Eli Bury

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Le Fleur @ The Night Cat w/ Jothi

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Sweet & Dandy - A Tribute to Toots & The Maytals

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Yumi Zouma - Truth Or Consequences

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Drapht - Shadows and Shinings Album Tour

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Grievous Bodily Calm - Arc EP Tour

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

KIAN

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Lake Minnetonka 'House Arrest' Album Launch

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

10 Years of 8Foot Felix

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Cousin Will Label Party

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 2.30pm | , VIC

Cousin Will Records Label party @ The Night Cat on OCTOBER 16! more »

Get Tickets

The Beths with Hachiku - Early show

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Beths with Hachiku - Late show

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Made in Paris Tour

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Made in Paris Tour - THIRD SHOW

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Made in Paris Tour - SECOND SHOW

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

RESCHEDULED - Gretta Ray - The ‘Becoming’ Shows

Wed 27 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets