When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

What’s wrong with death

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:00 PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:00 PM // SHOW STARTS 7:30PM With guests Fred Leone, Klaus Jahn & Kimba Griffith more »

Get Tickets

Jen Cloher (solo) - 2nd show

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Jen Cloher (solo)

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Kill Devil Hills

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Dog Trumpet and The SnarskiCircusLindyBand

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Wendy Rule

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

Human Love Quest

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

HELIOS

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Jess Ribeiro

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

NEIL YOUNG'S 'ON THE BEACH' 50th Anniversary Celebration - MATINEE

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 2.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 2PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 3PM more »

Get Tickets

NEIL YOUNG'S 'ON THE BEACH' 50th Anniversary Celebration - EVENING

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

the Drag Queen Disco Formal!

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // 12 to 19 Year Olds more »

Get Tickets

The Rising Tide Tour

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // BAR & KITCHEN OPEN // FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

'An evening with Lucinda Light'

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Burlesque Competition: 40 UP ON FIRE

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Sinefiansemni Kiriaki - Tsitsanis and Bellou Legacy Concert - matinee

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 1.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 1.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Sinefiansemni Kiriaki - Tsitsanis and Bellou Legacy Concert

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

The Pearly Shells Big Band with Ben Peters

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Eugene Hamilton and The Money

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Grace Cummings

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Alexander Flood

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

SEVEN DRUNKEN NIGHTS - The Story of the Dubliners

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

C.W. Stoneking

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Grand WaZoo

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Damon Smith and Ezra Lee

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Darren Hanlon

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Sabbath

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Sabbath - 2nd show

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Educator Meet-Up hosted by Pevan & Sarah

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Riley Pearce

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Susan Marsden Vocal Studio Showcase Concert

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 5:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // FAMILY FRIENDLY more »

Get Tickets

Sex On Toast's Winter Variety show with Tanzer, Tommy & Roy and more

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Stiff Richards, The Prize and Split System

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Yacht Rock Revival

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

SHE: Beccy Cole, Felicity Urquhart and Lyn Bowtell

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.45PM more »

Get Tickets

Monique Brumby - Retrospective

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

ODETTE - The Reverence Tour

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Caligula plays Depeche Mode's "Violator"

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Claire Tonti

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

THE LINDA RONSTADT SHOW Featuring ELLA HOOPER Plus GUESTS

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Robert Forster - Night One

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Robert Forster - Two Night Pass

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Robert Forster - Night Two

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

19-Twenty

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Vargas Blues Band (Spain)

Sun 23 Mar 2025, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details