When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

C.W. Stoneking

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.15PM more »

Get Tickets

C.W. STONEKING

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 12.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 12:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

Grand WaZoo

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Damon Smith and Ezra Lee

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Ben Abraham

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Ben Abraham

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Darren Hanlon

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Sabbath

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Sabbath - 2nd show

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Human Love Quest

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Educator Meet-Up hosted by Pevan & Sarah

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Ballroom Bingo

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

Riley Pearce

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

KYLIE AULDIST

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Susan Marsden Vocal Studio Showcase Concert

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 5:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // FAMILY FRIENDLY more »

Get Tickets

COUNTRY CLUB Mini Hoedown

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Sex On Toast's Winter Variety show with Tanzer, Tommy & Roy and more

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Free your attention

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7:30PM // With guests Nicholas Van Dam, Jess Huon & Matthias Schack-Arnott more »

Get Tickets

NOASIS

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPENS 7PM // SHOW STARTS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Avenue Ensemble's Merri-bek Disco-tek 2

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.45PM // FAMILY FRIENDLY more »

Get Tickets

Stiff Richards, The Prize and Split System

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

CAIRO CLUB ORCHESTRA

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPENS 1PM // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Yacht Rock Revival

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

SHE: Beccy Cole, Felicity Urquhart and Lyn Bowtell

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.45PM more »

Get Tickets

HABEAS CHORUS - Melbourne Lawyers Choir

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPENS 1PM // SHOW STARTS 2:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Dustyesky Performs Music to the Screening of 'Earth'

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Dustyesky Performs Music to the Screening of 'Earth'

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Monique Brumby - Retrospective

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

SMALL TOWN ROMANCE - Album Launch

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPENS 1PM // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

ODETTE - The Reverence Tour

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Ross Wilson & The Peaceniks

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Mick Thomas' Roving Commission

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Ash Grunwald

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Caligula plays Depeche Mode's "Violator"

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The James Taylor Show

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPENS 1PM // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Claire Tonti

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

THE LINDA RONSTADT SHOW Featuring ELLA HOOPER Plus GUESTS

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

ANDREW FARRISS Something Stronger Tour With Special Guests

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

The Pigs & The Royal High Jinx

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 12.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 12.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

ELANA STONE - 'Married to the Sound' Album Launch

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPENS 1PM // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Robert Forster - Night One

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Robert Forster - Two Night Pass

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Robert Forster - Night Two

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

GEOFF ACHISON Album launch

Sun 17 Nov 2024, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPENS 1PM // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

19-Twenty

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

JOE CAMILLERI & THE BLACK SORROWS

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Vargas Blues Band (Spain)

Sun 23 Mar 2025, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details