Events at The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney

Graveyard Shift - Married Man / Neighbours / MUM

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 10.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Brave New Lineup

Mon 20 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors Time 7:00 PM more »

Get Tickets

'FUCK YEAH' MONDAYS

Mon 20 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BIG DADDY TRIVIA

Wed 22 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vlossom Sydney Residency - January 2020 (Free Entry)

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BAD PONY

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 11.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TINY MOVING PARTS (USA)

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

2020 AUSTRALIAN TOUR // Doors 8pm more »

Get Tickets

MARY'S LOVES THE BUSH - A Bushfire Fundraiser

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 1.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Door: 1:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

'FUCK YEAH' MONDAYS

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BIG DADDY TRIVIA

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bone Graft - 'Caveman Brain Jam' Tour

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors: 8PM with Imperial broads & The moonsnakes more »

Get Tickets

Vlossom Sydney Residency - January 2020 (Free Entry)

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Source

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strange News Vol. 3

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

'FUCK YEAH' MONDAYS

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 9.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Green Buzzard 'Amidst the Clutter & Mess' Album Tour

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Complete Death Rattle Tour

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors: 7:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

ADRIAN EAGLE

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

EP TOUR 2020 // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

Athletica Presents International Guest (LDN) (Boiler Room) (More Time Records)

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 11.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors Time 11:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

Geowulf

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 8 PM more »

Get Tickets

VOID OF VISION

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

HYPERDAZE TOUR 2020 // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

FLYYING COLOURS

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

Shady Nasty

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

APPROACHABLE MEMBERS OF YOUR LOCAL COMMUNITY

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

'LOVE THY NEIGHBOUR' TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

ROBINSON

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors Time 7:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

GENGAHR

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

With Special Guests // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

Hayley Mary ’The Piss, The Perfume’ EP launch

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors: 7:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

JAC & GINGERS BITCHINN' HITCHIN' [SOLD OUT]

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 4.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 4pm more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge EP Tour

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors: 7:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

Frankie Cosmos

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7 PM more »

Get Tickets

NEBULA

Sun 3 May 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Holy Shit They're Back OZ NZ Tour 2020 // Doors 8pm more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!