When?

Category?

Events at The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney

dekleyn

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Good Lekker 'Hard to Be Alone' Single show

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Mac the Knife

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

merci, mercy – Thursday Residency at The Lansdowne

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8PM // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Pacific Avenue Summer of Love

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

FLYYING COLOURS

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

The Delta Riggs

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6:30pm & 9:30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

merci, mercy – Thursday Residency at The Lansdowne

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8PM // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

MAY-A ‘No Place Like Home’ Tour

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 shows (Doors 6:30pm & 9:30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Commandeur - Live at the Landsdowne

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Telenova Debut Sydney Show

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

merci, mercy – Thursday Residency at The Lansdowne

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8PM // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

The Moving Stills Single Release

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

SoSo – ‘Yeah Nah’ Single Tour

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 4.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 4:30pm & 7:30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply // Sponsored by Young Henrys more »

Get Tickets

merci, mercy – Thursday Residency at The Lansdowne (Public Holiday Eve)

Thu 1 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8PM // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

HAUSKEY – Go Wrong Tour

Sat 3 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Valhalore 'Intimate & Acoustic'

Wed 7 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Harrison Storm - Australian Tour 2021

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Wolf & Cub NIL Album Tour

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6:30pm & 9:30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Pricey - "You Ain't Ever" tour

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6:00pm & 9:00pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

TIMI TEMPLE - 'Yuck My Yum' Single Launch

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6:30pm & 9:30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

SYCCO Dribble Tour w/ special guests

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

SYCCO Dribble Tour w/ special guests

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

STUMPS ‘All Our Friends’ Album Tour • Sydney

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

A Night For Jack

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30pm // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys - ‘Late Night Essentials Album Tour’

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Sex On Toast

Fri 7 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Gypsys of Pangea Single Launch

Thu 13 May 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

2 Shows (Doors 6.30pm & 9.30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Diamond Construct Australian Tour 2021

Sat 15 May 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // with special guests Mirrors more »

Get Tickets

Wombat’s Back On Tour!

Sat 22 May 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8:00PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Death By Denim

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7:30PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

JK-47 - Made For This Tour

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

2 shows (Doors 6:00pm & 9:30pm) // Seated // Social Distancing Restrictions Apply more »

Get Tickets

Screamfeeder - 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Doors 7:00PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

MIA DYSON

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors 7.30PM // With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Since 1933, The Lansdowne Hotel has been equal parts neighbourhood hangout & no frills Sydney Live Music Institution. We're proud to be back from the dead!

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW WHAT'S ON AT THE LANSDOWNE

 

COVID SAFETY INFO

The health and safety of our patrons, staff and performers is our number one priority (followed closely by ensuring you have an amazing night out) so we ask that everyone attending follows these simple guidelines:

Please do not attend if you are feeling unwell or have any flu like symptoms.

We have limited time to seat you before the show begins, so please arrive early.

If you are coming in a group and wish to sit together, please try to coordinate and arrive together.

This is strictly a seated show - all food and drinks must be consumed at your table which you will be shown to on arrival.

Capacity in the venue is strictly limited. Please head straight to the bandroom on arrival.

We will conduct a full clean of the venue before and after each sitting.

For hygiene reasons, we are a cashless venue, please be prepared to pay by card.

Have fun legends, welcome home.

Show your ticket when ordering to receive 10% OFF our complete Mary's Food Menu and $18 jugs of Young Henrys anywhere in the venue on the day of the show. Click here to view the MENU.

www.thelansdownepub.com.au

Facebook // Instagram