When?

Category?

Events at The Bridge Hotel

Freshly Squeezed #23 | Manning, Sunder, Tayla

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets - All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

THE SCREAMING JETS ANNOUNCE 30TH ANNIVERSARY RE-RELEASE OF DEBUT ALBUM ‘ALL FOR ONE’ PLUS NATIONAL TOUR DATES, JULY TO OCTOBER. more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets - All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

THE SCREAMING JETS ANNOUNCE 30TH ANNIVERSARY RE-RELEASE OF DEBUT ALBUM ‘ALL FOR ONE’ PLUS NATIONAL TOUR DATES, JULY TO OCTOBER. more »

Get Tickets

ALTimate Grunge

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

ALTimate GRUNGE Tribute to Seattle & more! more »

Get Tickets

Dragon - It Comes In Threes Tour

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Blues Brothers Rebooted

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Roller

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Australian Pearl Jam Show

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sideshow Annie

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MI-SEX & CALIGULA @ The Bridge Hotel

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TRUCK

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

Rock n’ roll band TRUCK are launching their 3rd single Unconventionally Rising Sunday September 25 at The Bridge Hotel more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical

Mon 26 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Poor - Cry Out Single Tour

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Having just returned from Europe, The Poor will launch their new single ‘Cry Out’ from the bands forthcoming full length album. Their first in over 10 years. This is NOT TO BE MISSED ! more »

Get Tickets

Chasin the Train

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Angry Anderson with The Oz Icons Band

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Oz music icon Angry Anderson hits The Bridge Hotel with the Oz Icons Band more »

Get Tickets

The Golden Years of Bowie

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Steel Assassins 10. Day 1 Friday ticket.

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

Steel Assassins 10 celebrating a decade of Heavy metal in Sydney. more »

Get Tickets

STEEL ASSASSINS FESTIVAL Two Day Pass

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

10th year anniversary of Sydney Heavy Metal Festival Steel Assassins more »

Get Tickets

Steel Assassins 10 Day 2 Saturday ticket

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 1.30pm | , NSW

Steel Assassins massive 10 year anniversary show, Sat Day 2 tickets here. more »

Get Tickets

Feelin' Groovy with ShElvis

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

Feelin' Groovy – Celebrating the 60’s and 70’s + ShElvis more »

Get Tickets

For the Love of Purple - Deep Purple Show

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

A special Sunday afternoon show! more »

Get Tickets

The Odd Collective

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Angels: Darkroom Recharged

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE SECRET IS OUT – THE ANGELS RETURN TO THE DARKROOM more »

Get Tickets

The Angels: Darkroom Recharged

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE SECRET IS OUT – THE ANGELS RETURN TO THE DARKROOM more »

Get Tickets