When?

Category?

Events at The Bridge Hotel

The Interceptors

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

The Interceptors are a classic rock band driven by the legendary Les Gock (lead guitarist with 70’s rock legends and Countdown favourites, Hush). more »

Get Tickets

For the Love of Purple - Deep Purple Show

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 4.00pm | , NSW

A special Sunday afternoon show! more »

Get Tickets

PoizonUs - Poison Show + Riot Act - Skid Row Show + Dream On - Aerosmith Show

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

“TripleFest” featuring PoizonUs The Australian Poison Tribute Show, Riot Act The Skid Row Tribute & Dream On Australian Aerosmith Show. more »

Get Tickets

Oz Icons Band with Angry Anderson & Marc Agostinho

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Oz music icon Angry Anderson hits The Bridge Hotel with Marc Agonstinho and the Oz Icons band.... more »

Get Tickets

Nick Barker & The Reptiles

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ballroom Blitz - 70's Glam Rock Show

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

BALLROOM BLITZ A 70’s Glam Rock Show! more »

Get Tickets

Ty Coates Bombers & Rose Carleo Band

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tribute to Santana

Sun 27 Mar 2022, 4.00pm | , NSW

Sam's Commune play tribute to Santana more »

Get Tickets

Glam Bam

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Angels: Darkroom Recharged

Fri 13 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE SECRET IS OUT – THE ANGELS RETURN TO THE DARKROOM more »

Get Tickets

The Angels: Darkroom Recharged

Sat 14 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE SECRET IS OUT – THE ANGELS RETURN TO THE DARKROOM more »

Get Tickets

Dreams Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Show

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

After Sold Out shows at The Bridge earlier in 2021 Dreams return! more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets - All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

THE SCREAMING JETS ANNOUNCE 30TH ANNIVERSARY RE-RELEASE OF DEBUT ALBUM ‘ALL FOR ONE’ PLUS NATIONAL TOUR DATES, JULY TO OCTOBER. more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets - All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

THE SCREAMING JETS ANNOUNCE 30TH ANNIVERSARY RE-RELEASE OF DEBUT ALBUM ‘ALL FOR ONE’ PLUS NATIONAL TOUR DATES, JULY TO OCTOBER. more »

Get Tickets