When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

Fools & The Meltdown

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOOR 6.30PM / KITCHEN OPEN / SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Western Weekender 2022 Take 2 - One Day event

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 3.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Anna Cordell, Baby Velvet and Jasper Jolley

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM / KITCHEN OPEN / SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Lost Ragas

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Blue Grassy Knoll

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 2.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 3PM more »

Get Tickets

Bill Jackson Album Launch: The Wayside Ballads Vol 3 - RESCHEDULED

Tue 1 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Harry James Angus

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Rocket Science - NEW DATE: Sat 5th Feb 2022

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead - NEW DATE

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 5.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Dave Mason (The Reels) & Brendan Gallagher with Martin Frawley

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

The Beastie Girls: Drag Show The Game Show - NEW DATE

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Justin Bernasconi

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Superstar: The Carpenters Songbook

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Lost Horse Saloon with special guest Freya Josephine Hollick

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Mess Esque - Mick Turner and Helen Franzmann - LP launch

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Rescheduled Dolly Diamond Farewell Concert - Friday

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOOR 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

The Rescheduled Dolly Diamond Farewell Concert - Saturday

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOOR 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Human Love Quest

Tue 22 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Asteroid Ekosystem

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Madeleine Clare

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN FOR LUNCH // more »

Get Tickets

VulgarGrad

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Punk Pie - The Future is Now

Sun 27 Feb 2022, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SIX BANDS FROM 3.3PM // FAMILY FRIENDLY more »

Get Tickets

Fat Tuesday - Cajun & Zydeco Spectacular

Tue 1 Mar 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead

Sun 6 Mar 2022, 5.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Cousin Tony's Brand New Firebird

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

EMMA SWIFT

Tue 15 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM / DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM / SHOW STARTS 8.00PM more »

Get Tickets

EMMA SWIFT

Wed 16 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM / DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM / SHOW STARTS 8.00PM more »

Get Tickets

Streams of Whiskey

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Melody Pool

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Sunbury 50th Anniversary - NEW DATE

Sun 20 Mar 2022, 2.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 2PM // KITCHEN OPEN more »

Get Tickets

Tracy McNeil & the GoodLife

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

David Helfgott In Recital

Sun 27 Mar 2022, 5.30pm | , VIC

UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL. Doors Open 5.30pm, with Dinner & Show from 6pm. Showtime 7pm more »

Get Tickets

Garrett Kato (rescheduled)

Thu 31 Mar 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Paul McDermott +1

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Paul McDermott +1

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 10.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 9.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 10PM more »

Get Tickets

Haus of Hans: Disco Spektakulär

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 6PM more »

Get Tickets

Haus of Hans: Disco Spektakulär

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 8.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 8PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Welcome to Patchwork's 100th Episode Oh Wow Really Good

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 12.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1PM more »

Get Tickets

Haus of Hans: Disco Spektakulär

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 6PM more »

Get Tickets

Haus of Hans: Disco Spektakulär

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 8.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 8PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tim Rogers' Liquid Nights in Bohemia Heights

Fri 29 Apr 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Timothy Wolf & The Howlers

Thu 5 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Ron S. Peno & The Superstitions - RESCHEDULED

Sat 14 May 2022, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 5:30PM // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Fri 27 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Sat 28 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Damon Smith's Piping Hot Bangers

Sun 5 Jun 2022, 12.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 12.30PM // KITCHEN SERVING LUNCH // SHOW STARTS 1PM more »

Get Tickets

Yacht Rock Revival

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 3.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details