When?

Category?

Events at Mojos Bar, North Fremantle

WILD WEST SESSIONS

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

Red Moon Cowboy, Skaterdater, The Drowners, Blush more »

Get Tickets

King Ibis with Coco Elise & Siena Rebelo

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

SMOKED TROUT OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

SMOKED TROUT OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTY more »

Get Tickets

STUMPS – ‘Arcadia’ Album Tour with Special Guests The Tullamarines

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Honeyriders

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

No Scrubs - Fremantle

Fri 3 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Fishies 18 Bday Bash

Fri 10 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Lil Peep vs $uicideboy$ - Fremantle

Fri 17 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Jason Singh Plays Taxiride - 25 Years

Sat 18 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers

Thu 23 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ghost Care 'Don't I Know U' Tour

Fri 24 May 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Queer Arts Alliance Fundraiser

Sat 25 May 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The McCredie Brothers 'Lost Without You' Australian Tour

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Abbe May's Big Pu$$y Energy Single Launch

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ALICE IVY  - “DO WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY” - AUSTRALIAN ALBUM TOUR

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party – Fremantle

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Felipe Baldomir

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

Felipe Baldomir is a Coastal Indie-Folk singer/songwriter from Uruguay, South America; currently based in Byron Bay, Australia, and he is headed to Mojo's! more »

Get Tickets

Grace Cummings – ‘Ramona’ Album Tour

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

WILLIAM CRIGHTON

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Mojos - Often your first gig, never your last.

We've been an institution in the live music scene in Perth for almost 30 years.

Hundreds of local artists have played their first show on our stage and many many more have played more than once. We've proudly welcomed every performer from every genre, every background and every level of experience. From bands just starting out, to local superstars, through to incredible national and international acts that have made playing Mojos a must on their highly anticipated tours to WA.