When?

Category?

Lazybones Lounge Restaurant & Bar

Lazybones Lounge Restaurant & Bar

294 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204

Events at Lazybones Lounge Restaurant & Bar

Dan Barnett’s New Velour Superband - Sat 6 March

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Level 1 - Abby, Andy & also Arty

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kween G presents International Women Day 2021

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - International Women's Day Mon 8 March!

Mon 8 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Mission Banana + Mystic Kito + Silvers (formally Hela)

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jason Bruer & Hammerhead + The Josh Meader Trio

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Psycon presents Tangents + Cone of Confusion + Chloe Kim

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Doug Williams & The Mix

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Level 1 - Lachlan McKenzie Quartet

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SONIC CTRL + The Nagging Doubts + Sudo 60s

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ange + Annalina + Beso Palma

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 15 March

Mon 15 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Lvl 1 - Steve Hunter Band - Tues 16 Mar

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Steve is an award winning and prolific composer with over 130 of his tunes released on various albums. more »

Get Tickets

Platinum Vocal Studio Jam Night

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Meme Wars

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Start Your Own Cul+ with Special Guests KODA + 51st Avenue

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

8 Ball Aitken & Taya Chani: A Night of Swamp & Soul Blues

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

AfroMbollo - Sat 20 March

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Amazing Afro band more »

Get Tickets

Lauren Ojurovic + TBA

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 22 March

Mon 22 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Miles Davis BIRTH OF THE COOL with the Birth of the Cool Orchestra

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CJ Stranger + Ben Leece & Left of The Dial

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Two of the country’s strongest emerging alt-country singer-songwriters bring their bands to Lazybones Lounge for a double headliner this March. more »

Get Tickets

Gambirra Mob - Sat 27 Mar

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

‘Into the Outside’ - Redundant Technology album launch

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 29 March

Mon 29 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Karen Lee Andrews - Tues 30 Jan

Tue 30 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Keyna Wilkins + Frejya Garbet Trio

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Midnight Tea Party

Thu 1 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Afro Moses - Sat 3 April

Sat 3 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Afro Moses is a singer, composer, multi-instrumentalist and teacher of traditional and rhythmic music and dance more »

Get Tickets

Soul Roots Revival Band - Sun 4 April

Sun 4 Apr 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Vampires with Ben Hauptmann

Thu 8 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

THE VAMPIRES with Ben Hauptmann more »

Get Tickets

Bridie King's OLD SKOOL RNB RHYTHM QUARTET & GUEST SINGERS

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Mandate + Freyja Garbett Trio + Holopeak

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GARFISH

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

King Tide - Sat 17 April

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Simon Kinny-Lewis Band with Steve Edmond - for Blues

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Walk + Rain Patterns + TBA

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GET TOGETHER! A TONY ALLEN TRIBUTE

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rochelle Natoli Album Launch with Special Guests

Wed 19 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cats and the Canary

Sun 30 May 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

Greek swing more »

Get Tickets