When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

The Chats – High Risk Behaviour Tour

Thu 20 May 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Lucky Oceans 70th Birthday Bash

Fri 21 May 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Babe Rainbow: Living For The City Tour

Sat 22 May 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Dan Howls - Fever Chills Single Launch with BEXX, Grunge Barbie + Hot Sand

Fri 28 May 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Stripes: Freo Disco

Sat 29 May 2021, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Thelma Plum - ‘The Homecoming Queen Tour’ with special guests

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS OWUSU – Smiling With No Teeth Album Tour

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

MONSTERS OF ROCK | WA’S TRIBUTE SALUTE | FREMANTLE

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 5.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Govt. Grunge

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ROADY4ROADIES (PERTH)

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 11.00am | , WA

Roady4Roadies returns this April! 10 cities around the country to host events in support of the men and women who put on the show. more »

Get Tickets

The Kill Devil Hills with Special Guests Carla Geneve + Steve Joines

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Confidence Man 2020 Tour With Mickey Kojak & Close Counters

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Swing for the Trees

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Jeff Lang - "Some Memories Never Die" - An Evening of Words and Music

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Great Gable – Aus Tour

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Slowly Slowly

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

AbbaFab with The Robbie Williams Experience + The Australian Blues Brothers

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

There are many Abba tribute bands out there, but there’s only one that is FAB!! more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ed Kuepper with Jim White

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Doin' It Live: A Tribute to Daft Punk

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 8.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

JOSH PYKE With special guest Asha Jefferies

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

SAN CISCO ‘Between You and Me Tour’

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Dreggs - “Stories from Grace Town”

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Australian Alice Cooper Show - Welcome To The Nightmare

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Bon Jovi: Slippery When Wet Album Performed Live + Greatest Hits by Slippery When Wet Australia

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Motown @ Freo.Social

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets: All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

A Night in Havana

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony Tour Pt 3

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | , WA

While the world has been confined to their homes, social distancing and writing fake, COVID-19 inspired episodes of The Office, Creed Bratton, his management and promoters have been looking for new Australian and New Zealand tour dates to ensure fans are still able to see Creed’s variety show tour. more »

Get Tickets

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK)

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Multi Night Pass

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

Handsome Tours is thrilled to announce that Billy Bragg will be returning for a very special tour entitled "One Step Forward. Two Steps Back." In each city Bragg will perform three unique shows on consecutive nights. more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 1

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 2

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 3

Sun 16 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Diesel 'Sunset Suburbia' Album Tour 2021

Fri 20 May 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets