When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

The Angels 50 Not Out

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ladyhawke ‘15th Anniversary Album Tour' 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Brit Fest - Tribute Festival

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

LAST DINOSAURS - KYORYU - AUSTRALIAN TOUR | with special guest Fazerdaze

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ZAFARI

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

DISCO INFERNO X ELYSIAN #2

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

FRANJO: ONE-MAN SHOW EN FRANÇAIS

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Helen Townsend & The Wayward Hearts - Take It or Leave It Album Launch w/ Dave Johnson Band & Helen Shanahan

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Bok Jol 2024

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Oats Supply Winter Leg Warmer

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

10 Nights In Port: Future Treasures

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 2.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Joy Persists with Erika de Casier

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

10 Nights In Port: CaberGAY

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The WA Justice Association presents... Band Together!

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Dayshift Fremantle - Daytime clubbing for 30+

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 4.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Six (USA) Greatest Hits Tour

Sun 1 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Stems - 40th Anniversary Tour

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Andrew Strong (Ireland) Performs The Commitments soundtrack in Full | SOLD OUT

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Andrew Strong (Ireland) Performs The Commitments soundtrack in Full - SECOND SHOW ADDED

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO - Fremantle

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ARIZONA BAYSWATER - TOOL TRIBUTE SHOW performing 2006 album "10,000 Days" @ Freo.Social

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Melbourne Ska Orchestra - Outlaws and Offbeats Tour

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

JAMES REYNE | CRAWL FILE TOUR

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

JAMES REYNE | CRAWL FILE TOUR

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Southern River Band ‘D.I.Y Album Tour’

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ELECTRIC EYE HEAVY FEST 2024 - Fremantle

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 3.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Alter Boy 'I Don't Live Here Anymore' Album Tour

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

NUESTRO ROCK Sudamerican Rockers - Costumbres Argentinas - Your Naked Sister

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ash Grunwald

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

NEVER ENDING 90S - EVERYBODY DANCE NOW!

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Confidence Man - '3am (La La La)' Australian Tour

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

LESS THAN JAKE | ROCKVIEW Down Under TOUR 2024

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL (GOMEZ) CELEBRATING 25 YEARS OF BRING IT ON & LIQUID SKIN Plus BUDDY

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

COG - The Vinyl Tour Continued…

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Memphis Rockers

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 4.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

CRAIG BLOXOM'S REGGAESPYS "UNITY GAIN" TOUR 2024

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Original Wailers (Jamaica) + Guests The Elovaters (USA)

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Yard Act | with Special Guests

Sun 17 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Saints ’73-’78

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Hollow Coves Nothing to Lose Tour | With Special Guests

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

KICK – A TRIBUTE TO INXS

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets