When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

Hottest 100 Party - Free Entry

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 11.30am | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Funked Up Brass - A Dance Party Through The Decades!

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 8.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

DAY BREAK CLUB ☼ DJ SET ☼ FREO.SOCIAL ☼

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Westend Festival 2022

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 4.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Pacific Avenue 'Easy Love Tour'

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

NOUGHTIES FEST

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony Tour Pt 3

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Multi Night Pass

Sun 20 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 1

Sun 20 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) (All Dates)

Sun 20 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 2

Mon 21 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 3

Tue 22 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

TONE CITY RECORDS: LABEL LAUNCH

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 3.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ra Ra Viper “Big Surrender” Launch

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

LISI

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 8.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Death By Denim with Special Guests Old Mervs

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Babe Rainbow

Thu 21 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

TROPICAL F*** STORM

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Baker Boy

Sun 24 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 5 May 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 12 May 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Ed Kuepper with Jim White

Fri 13 May 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

MOTOR ACE - Five Star Laundry 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri 10 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Diesel 'Sunset Suburbia' Album Tour 2021

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - Cheers To That!

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets