When?

Category?

Events at Freo.Social

ChillinIt - One Night Only Tour

Sat 28 May 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

FRONT YARD SESSIONS | SOLOUK

Sat 28 May 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

SOLOUK - free entry in the Front Yard! more »

Get Tickets

FRONT YARD SESSIONS | THE NOOK

Sun 29 May 2022, 6.00pm | , WA

THE NOOK - free entry in the Front Yard! more »

Get Tickets

PUB QUIZ

Thu 2 Jun 2022, 6.00pm | , WA

Every Thursday night, get your team together and test your knowledge on music & other trivia. more »

Get Tickets

SIDEBAR SHOWCASES

Thu 2 Jun 2022, 6.00pm | , WA

Sidebar Showcases feat. emerging WA artists live every Thursday from 6pm. more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

DAY BREAK CLUB ft. Set Mo & The Nights (DJ Set) ☼ Freo.Social

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

MOTOR ACE - Five Star Laundry 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri 10 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

EPW proudly presents: Evolution

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 6.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

‘ThornBird' Album Launch

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Gretta Ray – Begin to Look Around Tour 2022 with special guest Kat Edwards

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Green Day Vs Blink 182 Tribute Show

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

JOSH PYKE ‘To Find Happiness Tour’ With special guests

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

FLEETWOOD MAC by RUMOURS. PLUS ‘TOTALLY 80s'

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Mako Road

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

SURFACES // AUS & NZ Tour 2022

Tue 19 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Bon Jovi Tribute - Slippery When Wet 10 Year Anniversary

Sat 30 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Motown @ Freo.Social - 10th Anniversary Special

Fri 5 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

BINGO LOCO

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

In Hearts Wake | Green Is The New Black Regional Tour 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony Tour Pt 3

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - Cheers To That!

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

AN EVENING OF MUSIC & COMEDY WITH: CREED BRATTON From The Office

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Endless Rooms Tour

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Multi Night Pass

Tue 4 Apr 2023, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 1

Tue 4 Apr 2023, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) (All Dates)

Tue 4 Apr 2023, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 2

Wed 5 Apr 2023, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Billy Bragg (UK) - Night 3

Thu 6 Apr 2023, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets