When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

Dan Sultan

Fri 12 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Dan Sultan

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Gallie

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Conversations With Men

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 6PM more »

Get Tickets

Jodi Phillis

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

The Vasco Era

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Lost in Bandura

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Neil Young's Harvest - 50th Anniversary Celebration

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 4PM more »

Get Tickets

COLLARTS SHOWCASE

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

The Collarts student showcase/fest that'll be showing every Collarts creative. more »

Get Tickets

Floodlights

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Yacht Rock Revival

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 4.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 4PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 4.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Human Love Quest

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

19-Twenty with Push Portal, Cherry Lane Music and Rhia Joy

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Matinee Tango Fiesta

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

A Tribute to Ennio Morricone and the Wild West

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 4.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.30PM more »

Get Tickets

SUNDOWN: The Gordon Lightfoot Story

Wed 7 Sep 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Montana Sharp

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

The Billy Joels - matinee

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Soul-A-Go-Go: Pierre Baroni tribute

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN UNTIL 9PM // SHOW STARTS 6.30PM more »

Get Tickets

DAVID BRIDIE and The Wisdom Line

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 5.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 5.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 6.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Checkerboard Lounge

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.45PM more »

Get Tickets

Jeff Martin

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

MELBOURNE IN 60 SECONDS

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Songs of Kate Bush

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 4.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 4PM // KITCHEN OPENS // SHOW STARTS 5PM more »

Get Tickets

Jordie Lane

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 4PM // SPECIAL GUESTS TBA more »

Get Tickets

The Stroppies

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Truckload Of Sky – The Lost Songs Of David McComb

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Steve Smyth

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 6.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Single Life of Us: LIVE! Starring Kate Mulholland and Nelly Thomas

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 12.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 12PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Rebetiko Caravan

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Press Club

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Black Sorrows

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM / DINNER & SHOW FROM 6.30PM / SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Hermitage Green

Tue 1 Nov 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Feelin' Good: Expressive Women & Shaking The Tree Choirs

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Frente 30 Years of “Marvin The Album”

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details