Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 18 results. Page 1 of 1

Kitschen Boy x There's A Tuesday Co-Headline AU/NZ Tour

Fri 24 May 2024, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The McCredie Brothers 'Lost Without You' Australian Tour

Sat 25 May 2024, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

OVERDRIVE

Fri 31 May 2024, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Up At Night - 'The Table Is Set' Album Launch

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Old School Reggaeton Party

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 10.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Expect only the best urban, Spanish, and Latin tunes blasting all night long at the iconic Lansdowne Hotel in Chippendale. more »

Get Tickets

PEZ - Festival Song Tour - Celebrating 15 years of A Mind Of My Own

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Flaming Wrekage - Terra Inferna Album Launch

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Flaming Wrekage - Terra Inferna Album Launch more »

Get Tickets

Good Morning - Album Launch

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Good Morning launch their new album 'Good Morning Seven'. more »

Get Tickets

Charlie Pittman

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GIMMY - 'Things Look Different Now' Tour

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge Band - 'Young, Dumb & Wild' Album Tour

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MARVELL

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Astons Bad Bitch World Tour (Part 1)

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MILITARIE GUN

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dead Witch - 'Saturn's Return' Single Launch

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Harrison Storm Wonder, Won’t You? Aus Tour

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

June Jones 'Proximity' EP Launch w/ Jamaica Moana + Lottie World

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

VULVODYNIA with special guests: Mélancolia and Pincer+

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets