Where?

When?

Category?

Events at The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney

LENNYPALOOZA

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 1.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Rescheduled Until Further Notice more »

Get Tickets

The Lulu Raes - Can’t Run No More Tour

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:30PM With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Dumb Punts

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

CANCELLED more »

Get Tickets

Trapped Under Ice Australian Tour

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

CANCELLED more »

Get Tickets

NEBULA

Sun 3 May 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Rescheduled Until Further Notice more »

Get Tickets

Lil Gnar & Germ “The Big Bad Gnar Shit Australia Tour”

Wed 13 May 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

CANCELLED more »

Get Tickets

TOTTY // Debbies // Special Guests

Sat 16 May 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Rescheduled Until Further Notice more »

Get Tickets

Two Another

Thu 21 May 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors: 7:00 PM more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers Album Tour 2020

Fri 22 May 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Rescheduled Until Further Notice more »

Get Tickets

Drunk Mums 'Headshrinker' Tour

Fri 29 May 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

CANCELLED more »

Get Tickets

Party Dozen Album Tour

Fri 19 Jun 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:30PM With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Saviour 'A Lunar Rose' Australian Tour

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:30PM w/ Diamond Construct + More more »

Get Tickets

Harts – Twenty Somethin’ Single Tour

Sat 27 Jun 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge EP Tour

Fri 31 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7.30pm // With special guests more »

Get Tickets

Caravãna Sun - ‘Charlie’ single launch

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7pm // With special guests more »

Get Tickets

JOSH PYKE ‘Fans First Tour’

Wed 28 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 8pm // With special guests more »

Get Tickets

JOSH PYKE ‘Fans First Tour’

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 8pm // With special guests more »

Get Tickets

JOSH PYKE ‘Fans First Tour’

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 8pm // With special guests more »

Get Tickets

TWIN PEAKS (USA)

Tue 3 Nov 2020, 7.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7PM // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Didirri Raw Stuff Tour

Thu 5 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 8pm // With special guests more »

Get Tickets

Harrison Storm - Australian Tour 2020

Thu 3 Dec 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7.30pm // With special guests more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!