When?

Category?

Events at The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney

Charlie Pittman

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

All Night Long: The Strokes

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

ALL NIGHT LONG: THE STROKES more »

Get Tickets

GIMMY - 'Things Look Different Now' Tour

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge Band - 'Young, Dumb & Wild' Album Tour

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ANGELS ONLY INC. EOFY PARTY

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Justice for the Damned – Sydney 18+

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 4.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MARVELL

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Rovers Ball

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Astons Bad Bitch World Tour (Part 1)

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MILITARIE GUN

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dead Witch - 'Saturn's Return' Single Launch

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BIG DAY OUT FESTIVAL TRIBUTE NIGHT @ THE LANSDOWNE

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

BIG DAY OUT 2006-10 Festival Tribute Night... more »

Get Tickets

Harrison Storm Wonder, Won’t You? Aus Tour

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

June Jones 'Proximity' EP Launch w/ Jamaica Moana + Lottie World

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WINTER FIRE W/ HOLOgram Eye, Possum Pants, miloviti, Ventura + James Van Hest

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TERMINAL SLEEP + SKORN – Blunt Force Trauma Tour

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gilroy

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Omnific | The Law of Augumenting Returns Australian Tour | Sydney

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Full Flower Moon Band | Megaflower Album Tour

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

VULVODYNIA with special guests: Mélancolia and Pincer+

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Since 1933, The Lansdowne Hotel has been equal parts neighbourhood hangout & no frills Sydney Live Music Institution.

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW WHAT'S ON AT THE LANSDOWNE

 

www.thelansdownepub.com.au

Facebook // Instagram