When?

Category?

Events at The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney

OVERDRIVE

Fri 31 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Up At Night - 'The Table Is Set' Album Launch

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Old School Reggaeton Party

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 10.30pm | , NSW

Expect only the best urban, Spanish, and Latin tunes blasting all night long at the iconic Lansdowne Hotel in Chippendale. more »

Get Tickets

PEZ - Festival Song Tour - Celebrating 15 years of A Mind Of My Own

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Flaming Wrekage - Terra Inferna Album Launch

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

Flaming Wrekage - Terra Inferna Album Launch more »

Get Tickets

Good Morning - Album Launch

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

Good Morning launch their new album 'Good Morning Seven'. more »

Get Tickets

Charlie Pittman

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GIMMY - 'Things Look Different Now' Tour

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Andy Golledge Band - 'Young, Dumb & Wild' Album Tour

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ANGELS ONLY INC. EOFY PARTY

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Justice for the Damned – Sydney 18+

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 4.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MARVELL

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Astons Bad Bitch World Tour (Part 1)

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MILITARIE GUN

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dead Witch - 'Saturn's Return' Single Launch

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Harrison Storm Wonder, Won’t You? Aus Tour

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

June Jones 'Proximity' EP Launch w/ Jamaica Moana + Lottie World

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

VULVODYNIA with special guests: Mélancolia and Pincer+

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Since 1933, The Lansdowne Hotel has been equal parts neighbourhood hangout & no frills Sydney Live Music Institution.

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW WHAT'S ON AT THE LANSDOWNE

 

www.thelansdownepub.com.au

Facebook // Instagram