Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 28 results. Page 1 of 2

FISHER AUSTRALIAN BEACH PARTY TOUR | FREMANTLE

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 12.00pm | South Beach, WA

more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* KWAME - Please, Get Home Safe Tour

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Last Lions 'In The End' Tour + Special Guests @ Transit

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Transit Bar, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* ALEX THE ASTRONAUT (& her band of space cadets) + Guests, Fletcher Gull

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Kinetic Fighting: Level 2-Alpha/Bravo Course – Perth

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 1.00pm | The Mill Gym, WA

Cancelled due to COVID-19 Virus more »

Get Tickets

ALEX THE ASTRONAUT (& her band of space cadets)

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 7.30pm | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* SAN CISCO ‘Flaws Tour’ With special guests - U18 SHOW

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 5.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

San Cisco return with their brand new single ‘Reasons’, the first from the indie pop trio’s upcoming ‘Flaws’ EP due for release in March. more »

Get Tickets

Post Fairbridge Folklore featuring B.R Dalton & The Justin Walshe Folk Machine

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 7.00pm | Kidogo Arthouse, WA

An intimate night at Kidogo Arthouse featuring B R Dalton and The Justin Walshe Folk Machine more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers Album Tour

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 7.30pm | THE TRIFFID, BRISBANE, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers Kanko Regional Tour 2020

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 2.30pm | The Bridge Hotel Forth, TAS

more »

Get Tickets

YBN Cordae

Mon 27 Apr 2020, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

One of rap music’s most nimble and acrobatic storytellers YBN CORDAE today announces Australian dates for The Lost Boy Tour, while in the country for Groovin’ The Moo this April/May. The 22-year-old rapper will perform four headline shows starting in Perth at Freo.Social on Monday, April 27 more »

Get Tickets

*Cancelled* Capercaillie (Scotland)

Mon 4 May 2020, 6.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Confidence Man 2020 Tour With Mickey Kojak & Close Counters

Thu 14 May 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Confidence Man closed out 2019 by releasing new single ‘Does It Make You Feel Good?’ and winning over music’s elite in U2 and Noel Gallagher. more »

Get Tickets

Asgeir

Fri 15 May 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

Beloved Icelandic singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and collaborator, A´sgeir, returns to Australia for select tour dates in May 2020. The tour will bring A´sgeir’s forthcoming third album “Bury The Moon” (out February 7th) to Australian audiences for the first time. more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers

Fri 15 May 2020, 8.00pm | Howler, MELBOURNE, VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers - Album Tour 2020 - Canberra

Thu 21 May 2020, 8.00pm | UC Hub, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers Album Tour 2020

Fri 22 May 2020, 7.30pm | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney, NSW

Rescheduled Until Further Notice more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers | Townsville

Fri 5 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Otherwise, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

The Kite String Tangle - C()D3X ALBUM TOUR *Rescheduled*

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers Kanko Regional Tour 2020

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | JIVE, ADELAIDE, SA

more »

Get Tickets
1 2 >

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!