Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 51 results. Page 1 of 3

Bingo Loco Xmas Special

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers – ‘Gardens’ Album Tour

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Cross Eyed Cats + Empire Blues

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | The Charles Hotel, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Golden Bazaar

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 5.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

80s V 90s V Noughtie or Nice Party

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Blues Bus

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 2.00pm | Brunswick Artists' Bar, VIC

BRUNSWICK ARTISTS' BAR // FREE ENTRY // 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Adam Hall's Christmas Party

Fri 24 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

MVMNT x BOXING DAY

Sun 26 Dec 2021, 2.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Whiskey Pocket + Karski-Daly-Blues

Tue 28 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | The Charles Hotel, WA

more »

Get Tickets

SOCIAL.NYE

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Mind Warp Pavillion 6: A Celebration of David Bowie

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

TROPICAL F*** STORM

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Pub Choir - Cheap Therapy Tour

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Velvet Playboys Orchestra - The Big Sound from New Orleans to Las Vegas featuring Adam Hall

Thu 20 Jan 2022, 6.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Funked Up Brass - A Dance Party Through the Decades!

Thu 20 Jan 2022, 9.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Velvet Playboys Orchestra - The Big Sound from New Orleans to Las Vegas featuring Adam Hall

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 6.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Funked Up Brass - A Dance Party Through the Decades!

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 9.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Velvet Playboys Orchestra - The Big Sound from New Orleans to Las Vegas featuring Adam Hall

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 6.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

Funked Up Brass - A Dance Party Through The Decades!

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 9.00pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

A Taste Of Kazoomies 3: All-You-Can-Eat Brunch

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 11.00am | Freo.Social, WA

An all-you-can-eat Middle Eastern brunch by chef Nimrod Kazoom more »

Get Tickets
1 2 3 >