Where?

When?

Category?

Fortitude Valley's The Outpost Bar Reopens With A Series Of Live And Intimate Performances

Written by Jay-Dee Pitcaithly on 10th July, 2020
Fortitude Valley's The Outpost Bar Reopens With A Series Of Live And Intimate Performances

Local Brisbane venue The Outpost is celebrating Queensland's return to live music with a brand new series of carefully curated residencies by world-renowned artists, comedians, burlesque performers and drag stars across six glorious weeks.

'Up Close' launched on July 24 and will feature artists including Ed Kuepper, Ash Grunwald, Jack Botts, San Mei and so many more. Check out the full list of events and ticket info below.

Tickets for Up Close are on sale now. Secure your tickets HERE.

Ash Grunwald performs at The Outpost for Up Close event

Image: Ash Grunwald

Clea performs at The Outpost up close event

Image: Clea

Jack Botts at The Outpost Close Up

Image: Jack Botts

Up Close at The Outpost

Fri 24 & Sat 25 July - Ed Kuepper | GET TICKETS

Sun 26 July - Rumble Returns | GET TICKETS

Fri 31 July & Sat 1 Aug - Wild Flowers: A Celebration of Tom Petty | GET TICKETS

Fri 7 & Sat 8 Aug - Ash Grunwald | GET TICKETS

Thu 13 Aug - Jack Botts | GET TICKETS

Fri 14 & Sat 15 Aug - Clea | GET TICKETS

Sun 16 Aug - Bomshell Burlesque | GET TICKETS

Fri 21 & Sat 22 Aug - Clint Boge | GET TICKETS

Fri 28 Aug - San Mei | GET TICKETS

Sat 29 Aug - Bobby Alu | GET TICKETS


  Get tickets  




FOR MORE BREAKING NEWS CLICK HERE
  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with Moshtix!
Resell your ticket!