Where?

When?

Category?

Events at The Outpost

Ed Kuepper – Live: Up Close at The Outpost

Fri 24 Jul 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

ED KUEPPER: SOLO, LIVE AND ELECTRIC. more »

Get Tickets

Ed Kuepper – 8:00pm Show Live: Up Close at The Outpost'

Sat 25 Jul 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

ED KUEPPER: SOLO, LIVE AND ELECTRIC. more »

Get Tickets

Rumble Returns - Up Close at The Outpost

Sun 26 Jul 2020, 6.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

RUMBLE RETURNS! more »

Get Tickets

Wild Flowers – A Celebration of Tom Petty – Live: Up Close at The Outpost

Fri 31 Jul 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Wild Flowers – A Celebration of Tom Petty – Live: Up Close at The Outpost - Second Show

Sat 1 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ash Grunwald – Live: Up Close at The Outpost

Fri 7 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ash Grunwald – Live: Up Close at The Outpost - Second Show

Sat 8 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jack Botts – Live: Up Close at The Outpost

Thu 13 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Clea – Live: Up Close at The Outpost

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Clea – Live: Up Close at The Outpost - Second Show

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Bombshell Burlesque – Up Close at The Outpost

Sun 16 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Clint Boge – Up Close at The Outpost

Fri 21 Aug 2020, 6.30pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Clint Boge – Up Close at The Outpost

Sat 22 Aug 2020, 6.30pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

San Mei – Live: Up Close at The Outpost

Fri 28 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Bobby Alu (solo) – Live: Up Close at The Outpost

Sat 29 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Rumble Returns - Up Close at The Outpost

Sun 30 Aug 2020, 6.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

RUMBLE RETURNS! more »

Get Tickets

Lucy Spraggan

Tue 29 Sep 2020, 8.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Methyl Ethel (Solo)

Wed 21 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Teeny Tiny Stevies in Big Spaces

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 10.30am | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Teeny Tiny Stevies in Big Spaces 2nd Show

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 1.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Sitting above The Fortitude Music Hall, the Outpost is a 300 capacity multipurpose live venue equipped with an impressive bar and cocktail menu

Getting There

Entry to the venue is via Little Valley Lane at 8 Warner St, Fortitude Valley.

Accessibility Info

The Outpost is accessible via elevator, and has a gender neutral bathrooms with disability access
  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with Moshtix!
Resell your ticket!