When?

Category?

Opiuo, Blanke @ APRIL SUN

Live Nation & Pavilion presents

Opiuo, Blanke @ APRIL SUN

3:00pm, Sun 25 April, 2021

Buy Tickets

  • GENERAL ADMISSION
    See 1 tickets
    • ADMIT GENERAL ADMISSION Sales Close: 10:00pm, Sat 24 Apr, 2021
      $69.43
Offer code

You need to be 18+ to attend this event

* Total price is in AUD and includes GST and service fees.
For this event, a Transaction Fee of $5.95 will apply to the total order value of your purchase.

Event Details


After months of a COVID induced slumber, St Kilda is set to come alive once more this April thanks to April Sun! A diverse program of outdoor, COVID safe music events running from April 15 to May 2nd. 

An autumnal entertainment delight, April Sun, will serve up a platter of Australian performers to satisfy the many and varied palates of Melbourne music lovers. Held in the grounds of the St Kilda Triangle, directly adjacent to The Palais Theatre. 

While our event will still maintain rigorous COVID safety protocols and capacity limitations, ticket-holding patrons will now be able to enter the site in a general admission fashion, no seats, no tables, no pods, no zones and no segments required. Just old school, free flow, general admission and a whole lotta dancing!
Under the current Victorian COVID practice guidelines, dancing, free-standing, and movement will occur in a controlled and safe manner.

In the unlikely event of cancellation due to a change in public health directives, all tickets will be refunded.

April Sun Program Announcement  


Fri Apr 16               Future Classic Presents – G FLIP, Touch Sensitive, Sycco & Thomas Headon


Sat Apr 17              POOF DOOF DAY DOOF feat; Sneaky Sound System, Electric Fields, Jawbreakers, Yo!Mafia, Sgt Slick, YUMMY, Fisty, Jimi The Kween and Argonaut and more. 


Thur Apr 22              You Am I, Magic Dirt, Dallas Crane & The Casanovas 


Fri Apr 23               Leo Sayer, Marcia Hines & Kylie Auldist 


Sat Apr 24              Thick As Thieves: Boogs, Brian Fantana, T-REK (LIVE) & Casey Leaver 


Sun Apr 25               OPIUO, BLANKE (ÆON:MODE) & Guests 


Wed Apr 26              The Church & Bob Evans (previously Thu 15 April)


Fri Apr 30                CHILLINIT (FINAL TICKETS)


Sat May 1                CHILLINIT (FINAL TICKETS)


Sun May 2               Hiatus Kaiyote, Harvey Sutherland (LIVE), Grievous Bodily Calm & Kee’ahn