When?

Category?

Events at Kindred Bandroom

WORTH THE WALLET // SATURDAY 25TH MAY

Sat 25 May 2024, 12.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 12PM // PAY AS YOU FEEL more »

Get Tickets

INTERSTATE MADNESS WITH BLOODMOUTH, FOREWARNED & MORE

Sat 25 May 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // $20 (+BF) TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

FLOW MOTION

Thu 30 May 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

KENT ST RADIO 'ST VINCENT' SINGLE LAUNCH

Fri 31 May 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // $15 (+BF) TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

RELAX WITH MAX AT KINDRED BANDROOM

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // $20 (+BF) TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

FLOW MOTION

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

DAVE GRANEY & CLARE MOORE ALBUM LAUNCH

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // $35 (+BF) TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

FLOW MOTION

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

THE CLONES WITH MAE MOBLY & MORE

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // $13 (+BF) TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

RECTAL TUBES WITH THE RASH OF SATAN & THE THONGS

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 2.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 2PM // FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

THE PEARLY SHELLS BIG BAND WITH JULIE O'HARA & JODY BELL

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // FROM $20 (+BF) TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

FLOW MOTION

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

JOSH SETTERFIELD FIRST MELBOURNE HEADLINE SHOW

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // $40 (+BF) TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

WORTH THE WALLET // SATURDAY 22ND JUNE

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 12.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 12PM // PAY AS YOU FEEL more »

Get Tickets

FLOW MOTION

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

GENESIS

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // $22.50 TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

THE REFLEX - DURAN DURAN EXPERIENCE

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // $35 TICKETS more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Kindred is a purpose-built space for creative individuals and organisations in Yarraville, Melbourne. They accommodate musicians, bands, photographers, designers, dancers, actors, artists, entrepreneurs, daring freelancers and more.

For more information visit www.kindredbandroom.com.au