When?

Category?

Events at Cathedral

Alterpath, The Opporator + Rainbow Trout

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Finch

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Hanging Garments

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 4.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

plüms + Gravy + Derwent Park Disco

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Tomma + David Ketta

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Ella Vader + Sharkie Ra

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

sammythesinner + Holly.etc

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Charly Templar (NT) + Rainbow Trout

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Juniper

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

DJ Mad + Bad Camel

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 5.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

KLP + Music Mates

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Hanging Garments

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 4.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Hanging Garments

Wed 25 Sep 2024, 4.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Hanging Garments

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 4.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets