When?

Category?

Lazybones Lounge Restaurant & Bar

Lazybones Lounge Restaurant & Bar

294 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204

Events at Lazybones Lounge Restaurant & Bar

Steve Hunter Band - Tues 20 April

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Virtuoso electric bass player more »

Get Tickets

Lucie Tiger + Lisa De Angelis + LaHi + Andy Penkow + Lora Keet

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Some of the best songwriters Sydney has to offer more »

Get Tickets

Walk + Rain Patterns + Sam Gill & Simon Barker

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Three bands full of unique, emerging Australian jazz musicians present a night of modern jazz and new music. more »

Get Tickets

Big Mama and The Hanged Men Get Horny - Fri 23 April

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

soul and blues more »

Get Tickets

Level 1 - Harry Tompsett Trio ft. Steve Barry/George Greenhill

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Relentlessly grooving organ trio more »

Get Tickets

The Tribe Live

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 2.30pm | , NSW

Live Beatbox - Day Event more »

Get Tickets

Evil Gal Blues

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

A songbook of The Female Pioneers of Blues & Soul music more »

Get Tickets

Te Iwi Ngaro Richards (Tui) - A Wake/ Memorial

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 2.00pm | , NSW

A Wake For Te Iwi Ngaro Richards (Tui) more »

Get Tickets

Rita B + Aljamía + Hedy Blaazer

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

mesmerising presence more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 26 April

Mon 26 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Eitan Muir Septet + Another Green World

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Linden Furnell Band + ELKI

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Diverse blend of alternative folk & indie rock originals more »

Get Tickets

Get Folked Punk - 29 April

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

A few bands, beers & pizza more »

Get Tickets

GET TOGETHER! A TONY ALLEN TRIBUTE

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lvl 1 - The Subterraneans

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Fusion of Jazz and Rock more »

Get Tickets

Hekatombe + ILE ILU

Sat 1 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Latin Rhythms more »

Get Tickets

Lucy Burke + Reckless Empire

Sun 2 May 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam Celebrates Int Jazz day - 3 May

Mon 3 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

CHARLIE COLLINS w/ The Sunday Estate & Angeles

Tue 4 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

With new music right around the corner more »

Get Tickets

Sonic Mayhem Orchestra

Wed 5 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

15 piece Sonic Mayhem Orchestra is celebrating its 10th birthday!! more »

Get Tickets

Sunset Place + Monstress + Anoesis

Thu 6 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lvl 1 - Lachlan McKenzie Quartet

Fri 7 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

jazz more »

Get Tickets

The Australian Fleetwood Mac Experience

Fri 7 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Australia's Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show more »

Get Tickets

Pezcobar + TBA

Sat 8 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

9 piece funk band more »

Get Tickets

Karen Lee Andrews - Sun 9 May - Mother's Day

Sun 9 May 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

Mother's Day Special - all welcome more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 10 May

Mon 10 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Peter MacDonough's Blue Avenue (Avante-Groove)

Tue 11 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Instrumental funk and soul more »

Get Tickets

Jess Spahr + Alex Partridge

Thu 13 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

'Groundhog Day’ brand new single debut from Jess Spahr more »

Get Tickets

Keyim Ba

Fri 14 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

With a rhythm section born in West Africa, Keyim Ba fuses reggae, funk & rap with African traditional music. more »

Get Tickets

Jo Fabro's Home Cookin' - Sat 15 May

Sat 15 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Get ready for a soul blues explosion more »

Get Tickets

Packing Dhaka + Honey Head + The Marrakesh Club

Sun 16 May 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

Neo soul/Jazz/Afro-European more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 17 May

Mon 17 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Dirty Mindsets + Radicals + Blue Gremlin

Tue 18 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lvl 1 - Steve Hunter Band - Tues 18 May

Tue 18 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Virtuoso electric bass player more »

Get Tickets

Rochelle Natoli Album Launch with Special Guests

Wed 19 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Level 1 - Fergus Spencer Trio

Thu 20 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

dazzling mix of originals and fresh takes on standards more »

Get Tickets

Time on Earth + Rubber Necker + Marveline

Fri 21 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Doug Williams & The Mix

Sat 22 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Premier Soul, Funk and R&B more »

Get Tickets

Stoker + Large Mirage + Doctor Goddard

Sun 23 May 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

Psychedelic Blues Rock more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 24 May

Mon 24 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Meme Wars - Wed 26 May

Wed 26 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Epic 11 piece band more »

Get Tickets

Get Folked Punk - 27 May

Thu 27 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

A few bands, beers & pizza more »

Get Tickets

Simba Mushete & Echoes of African Music

Fri 28 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

African band playing music from Zimbabwe and Southern parts of Africa more »

Get Tickets

AfroMbollo - Sat 29 May

Sat 29 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

amazing Afro band more »

Get Tickets

Cats and the Canary

Sun 30 May 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

Greek swing more »

Get Tickets

Lazybones Jazz Jam - Mon 31 May

Mon 31 May 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Come to the Lazybones Jazz Jam!! more »

Get Tickets

Elliot Wings and The Flying Serpents + Join The Ranks + Alpha Goose

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

3 bands + the late night band! more »

Get Tickets

Horse Drawn Cadillac + TBA

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alexandra Younes

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Midnight Tea Party

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Blending the hypnotic melodies of the balkans with dub, jazz and rock more »

Get Tickets

2RRR Community Radio Benefit Gig

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

6 fabulous bands more »

Get Tickets

Get Folked Punk - 24 June

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

A few bands, beers & pizza more »

Get Tickets

Dr Dan and the Gris Gris Combo

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

old-school New Orleans brass band blended with R&B, funk, calypso and salsa more »

Get Tickets

Afro Moses - Sat 26 June

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

Afro Moses is a singer, composer, multi-instrumentalist and teacher of traditional and rhythmic music and dance more »

Get Tickets