When?

Category?

Events at Bridge Hotel

1927

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

1927

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

Online presale allocation exhausted - Limited tickets available at the door - Limited tickets available for Friday Show 26 of July more »

Get Tickets

The Filthy Animals

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical - NRL GRAND FINAL SPECIAL PREVIEW AND SEASON WRAP UP

Mon 30 Sep 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical - NRL GRAND FINAL SPECIAL PREVIEW AND SEASON WRAP UP

Tue 1 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical - NRL GRAND FINAL SPECIAL PREVIEW AND SEASON WRAP UP

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical - NRL GRAND FINAL SPECIAL PREVIEW AND SEASON WRAP UP

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical - NRL GRAND FINAL SPECIAL PREVIEW AND SEASON WRAP UP

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical - NRL GRAND FINAL SPECIAL PREVIEW AND SEASON WRAP UP

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 3.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical - NRL GRAND FINAL SPECIAL PREVIEW AND SEASON WRAP UP

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pseudo Echo - Machine Tour

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pseudo Echo - Machine Tour

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mark Williams - Now and Then

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

Mark Williams is hitting the stage for one night only at The Bridge Hotel with special guest Taylor B-W. more »

Get Tickets

Donna and the Dynamos - ABBA Reinvented

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

Step into a Modern Musical Extravaganza with Donna & The Dynamo's! more »

Get Tickets

The Angels - 50 Not Out Reprise

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

It’s Saturday night, I’ve waited so long … Let the night roll on! more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Cricket the Musical

Tue 11 Feb 2025, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Cricket the Musical

Wed 12 Feb 2025, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Cricket the Musical

Thu 13 Feb 2025, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Sydney's premier live music and entertainment pub. Supporting live music for over 35 years.