YoUOW

EVENT DATES

End Of Exams Party x Strawberry Boogie w/ Crocodylus // Milky Thred // The Uplifting Bell Ends // Dribs // Blackout Fun Club

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 10.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Now Sounds w/ Pacific Avenue // The Kava Kings // Good Lekker // The Rollies // Cinema Friends

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FRIENDLYJORDIES presents 'John Howard REALLY Sucked'

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 6.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bag Raiders - Horizons Album Tour w/ Special Guests Mickey Kojak & Chase Zera

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THELMA PLUM ‘Better In Blak Tour’ w/ Special Guests

Thu 15 Aug 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kinder

Fri 16 Aug 2019, 9.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hayden James - 'Between Us' Tour - Wollongong

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SAFIA | ‘STORY’S START OR END’ ALBUM TOUR 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tones And I - National EP Tour w/ Adrian Eagle

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

REGURGITATOR 'Quarter Pounder - 25 Years Of Being' Tour w/ Special Guests SHONEN KNIFE

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Montaigne – Complex Album Tour w/ Miss Blanks & Stevie Jean

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address