YoUOW

EVENT DATES

Tash Sultana | Flow State World Tour | Show 2

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 4.00pm | UniBar Gardens Wollongong, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

**SOLD OUT** Tash Sultana | Flow State World Tour

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 12.00pm | UniBar Gardens Wollongong, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Joyride // Heaps Good Friends // Approachable Members Of Your Local Community - Wollongong

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Earthless (US) // Velvet Elevator // Grinding Eyes

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

O-Party 2019 w/ Polographia DJs // Mickey Kojak [DJ Set]

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Julia Jacklin // Olympia // Annie Hamilton - Wollongong

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Nights at Unibar w/ Andrew Barnett // Ray Badran // Guy Montgomery (NZ) // Gen Fricker Peter Jones // Aidan Jones

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hot Potato Band // Special Guests

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers - '15 Years Of Fatboys' Tour w/ Fresh Violet // Jack Vie

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell – The Tambourine Tour

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers // Special Guests

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GARDEN PARTY 2019 DZ Deathrays | Confidence Man | Sampa The Great | Ceres | Genesis Owusu | Moaning Lisa | Good Lekker

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

One Love ft Nicky Bomba - The Music Of Bob Marley

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tropical Fuck Storm // Loose Fit // Party Dozen

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Peking Duk's 'BIGGEST. TOUR. EVER...so far' - w/ Kwame // Kira Puru - Wollongong

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Day of Dance w/ Claptone (GER) // Weiss (UK) // Set Mo // Special Guests

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | UniBar Gardens Wollongong, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kurt Vile (US) // RVG // Special Guests - Wollongong

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tiny Ruins (NZ) // Special Guests

Wed 8 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Meg Mac 'Give Me My Name Back' Tour w/ Special Guests - Wollongong

Thu 9 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alice Ivy - 'Close To You' Tour With Miss Blanks // Special Guests

Thu 23 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mansionair // Exhibitionist // Special Guests

Sat 25 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address