YoUOW

EVENT DATES

Felipe Baldomir - Australian Tour 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thornhill - Australian Tour w/ Bloom

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Chats – AC/DC CD Tour w/ Teenage Joans

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Wollongong

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ben Lee 'Omg I’m Playing Gigs Again!' Tour w/ Special Guests

Thu 6 May 2021, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

San Cisco - ‘Between You and Me Tour’ w/ Jaguar Jonze

Sat 29 May 2021, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

19 - Twenty w/ Special Guests

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Kidgell - Wollongong

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tyne-James Organ - Necessary Evil Tour - w/ Special Guests

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Odette 'Herald' Australian Tour w/ EGOISM & KYVA (Early Show)

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polaris - 'Vagabond' East Coast Tour w/ Deadlights

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns // Special Guests

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets