YoUOW

EVENT DATES

Unknown Records & FRNDS Presents. Dom Dolla UOW Courtyard Party!

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dead Letter Circus // Circles - Wollongong

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Parkside Christmas w/ DJ Boring // Slamb // Parkside DJs

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 6.00pm | UOW UniBar Courtyard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Chats & Pist Idiots – The Endless Bummer Tour

Thu 10 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hoon Fest 2019

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

After a year of constantly touring their debut release around Australia, Wollongong DIY garage punks Hoon have returned with a run of belting shows set to bring back their pent-up chaos with a vengeance. Coming off some huge milestones from their last release including a performance at the Yours &... more »

Get Tickets

In Hearts Wake // Alpha Wolf // Drown This City // Special Guests

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Luca Brasi // Special Guests - Wollongong

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gather In The Garden 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Trophy Eyes // Special Guests

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

OH SEES // ORB // Special Guests

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Joyride // Heaps Good Friends // Approachable Members Of Your Local Community - Wollongong

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Earthless (US) // Special Guests

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ben Waters // Derek Nash

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Julia Jacklin // Olympia // Annie Hamilton - Wollongong

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Nights at Unibar w/ Special Guests

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hot Potato Band // Special Guests

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Butterfingers - '15 Years Of Fatboys' Tour w/ Fresh Violet // Special Guests

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pierce Brothers // Special Guests

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tropical Fuck Storm // Special Guests

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Peking Duk's BIGGEST. TOUR. EVER...so far - Wollongong

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kurt Vile (US) // RVG // Special Guests - Wollongong

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tiny Ruins (NZ) // Special Guests

Wed 8 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Meg Mac 'Give Me My Name Back' Tour w/ Special Guests - Wollongong

Thu 9 May 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!