YoUOW

EVENT DATES

Satin Cali Halloween Edition

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 8.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Maddy Jane w/ Annie Hamilton

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Badrapper & Made By Tsuki w/ Special Guests - Gemunji & Raith

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tyne-James Organ - Not Ready For Love Tour - w/ Special Guests

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tank Top Records Launch Night feat. Nyxen Single Launch & More TBA

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tumbleweed // Drop Offs (Early Show)

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 3.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tumbleweed // Drop Offs (Late Show)

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hayley Mary w/ Sam Allen

Thu 19 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Crocodylus - Social Climber Tour - w/ Special Guests

Fri 20 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Josh Pyke 'NSW and ACT Fans First Tour' // UOW Unibar

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

Josh Pyke 'NSW and ACT Fans First Tour' // UOW Unibar more »

Get Tickets

Phil Jamieson w/ Sophie Ozard

Sun 22 Nov 2020, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Birds Of Tokyo w/ Charlie Collins

Tue 24 Nov 2020, 7.00pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jaguar Jonze - DEADALIVE Tour - w/ Special Guests

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bag Raiders — 10 Year Classics DJ Set

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 6.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stevan 'No Timee' Seated Shows - Wollongong

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns // Special Guests

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 7.30pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hollie Col w/ Special Guests

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

This event has been cancelled. All ticket holders will receive communication regarding all ticketing information. more »

Get Tickets