When?

Category?

Events at Woolly Mammoth

DRAPHT - SHADOWS AND SHININGS ALBUM TOUR

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Taylor Swift Party

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 9.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Children Of The Sun - Single Launch

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Mary

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

EMMA TOMLINSON SINGLE LAUNCH

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 9.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SAINT LANE w/ Buttered Band

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

CREED THA KID w/ special guests

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jay1 with Special Guests

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Antagonist A.D 'All Things' Tour

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

GOJIRA TRIBUTE NIGHT

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mickey Kojak “Lights Out” 2021 Tour

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

ELEGANTE

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

Brisbane’s Sell out Dinner and Show more »

Get Tickets

ELEGANTE

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , QLD

Brisbane’s Sell out Dinner and Show more »

Get Tickets

Grievous Bodily Calm - Arc EP Tour

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , QLD

Grievous Bodily Calm - Arc EP Tour more »

Get Tickets

Tora - A Force Majeure Tour

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 6.30pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Grindhouse

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mojo Burning VII

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets