Where?

When?

Category?

Events at Woolly Mammoth

VALHALORE “LEGACY OF STARS” TOUR

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

VALHALORE “LEGACY OF STARS” TOUR has been cancelled. All ticket holders have been contacted with relevant information. more »

Get Tickets

All Black Bad Bunnies Bash

Sun 12 Apr 2020, 9.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

GREAT GABLE – ALL MY FRIENDS TOUR

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

NILE

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

NILE (USA) – AUSTRALIAN / NZ TOUR APRIL 22 – 29, 2020 With Ingested (UK) more »

Get Tickets

ELECTRIC MARY

Fri 1 May 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MAXO KREAM

Tue 5 May 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

TYR & ARKONA

Sun 10 May 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Lil Gnar & Germ “The Big Bad Gnar Shit Australia Tour”

Sat 16 May 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

This event has been cancelled. All ticket holders will receive communication regarding all ticketing information. more »

Get Tickets

NORMA JEAN - 'All Hail' Australian Tour

Sat 23 May 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

With special guests Cursed Earth + More more »

Get Tickets

Venom Inc & Exciter

Fri 12 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

MOONCHILD – LITTLE GHOST TOUR

Sat 13 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 GECS

Thu 18 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Elegante Burlesque

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 7.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

This event has been rescheduled to June 20th more »

Get Tickets

Father (US / AWFUL RECORDS)

Fri 26 Jun 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Last Call with Scott Hall (WWE/NWO)

Tue 14 Jul 2020, 7.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

BOOTLEG RASCAL – "LONELY TIMES" TOUR

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS – The 2020 Tour

Fri 6 Nov 2020, 7.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

KOTA THE FRIEND

Fri 11 Dec 2020, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Jay1 with Special Guests

Thu 7 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Mojo Burning VII

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 2.00pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!