When?

Category?

Events at Waves, Wollongong

G Flip w/ Carla Wehbe – Wollongong

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

G Flip w/ Carla Wehbe – Wollongong (2nd Show)

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

G Flip w/ Carla Wehbe – Wollongong (3rd Show)

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chloe Dadd w/ Bronte Alva // Tawny Port // The Sweaty Bettys // Denim On Her

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Delusions

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Vanns 'Bring It On Home Festival' w/ Tyne James Organ // The Moving Stills // Surely Shirley // The Colliflowers // GOSH

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chillinit '420 OZ CRAWL'

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

REPUTATION: The Ultimate Taylor Swift Show

Fri 17 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Regurgitator 'it’s so invasive… tour 2024' w/ Party Dozen & Monster Zoku Onsomb

Thu 30 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NEVER ENDING 80S: PARTY LIKE ITS 1989

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dreams | Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Facilities

All Day Dining, Kids Facilities, Outdoor Park & Kids Club, Sports Bar, TAB & Keno, Bottle Shop, Function Spaces, 11 Hotel Rooms, rated 3 ½ star, 340 Space Car Park, Wollongong’s largest Beer Garden, Waves, 1450 pax entertainment room