When?

Category?

Events at University of Wollongong UniBar

Let's Go Dancing w/ JK-47, Leotrix, Oski & Scraps

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Young Franco w/ Special Guests

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alpha Wolf 'A Quiet Place to Die' Australian Tour w/ Diamond Construct + more

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Frenchy - Ruthless Tour

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PARKSIDE - OPEN AIR - 10TH BIRTHDAY PARTY w/ CHAOS IN THE CBD, CC:DISCO! & BRIA

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 4.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dear Seattle 'The Way Out Tour' w/ Special Guests

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Basil's Kite - 10 Year Anniversary

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Seth Sentry - ‘Super Cool Tree House Tour’ w/ Special Guests

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Smith Street Band w/ Special Guests - Wollongong

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pist Idiots - Idiocracy Tour w/ Special Guests

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cosmic Psychos – The Mountain of Piss Tour w/ Special Guests

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polaris - 'Vagabond' East Coast Tour w/ Deadlights & Above Below

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pacific Avenue - Easy Love Tour w/ The Good Love + Tom Derickx + Friends

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hollow Coves w/ Special Guests

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hot Potato Band w/ Special Guests

Thu 7 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Polish Club - Now We’re Tourin’ w/ Press Club

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TROPHY EYES

Thu 21 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Doors: 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

Frenzal Rhomb w/ Special Guests

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

UOW UniBar is your go-to Illawarra music venue. Hosting some of the world’s best musicians as well as locals bands and artist, UniBar is you’re THE place for an awesome night out. With regular student and non-student events every week, UniBar always has a fun and welcoming vibe. UniBar is located at the glorious University of Wollongong campus in Building 12, across the way from the famous Duck Pond Lawn. We offer a casual relaxed atmosphere where you can chill out and relax with friends. UniBar is in the heart of beautiful Wollongong with plenty of parking and easily accessible by public transport.

Getting There

PARKING The most convenient parking for UniBar access is P8, which is pay and display Monday – Friday between 8.30am – 6.30pm. Alternatively, you can park in carpark P4 – ‘3 for free’ Carpooling car park. After 6.30pm parking is free. PUBLIC TRANSPORT If you’re coming from Wollongong, you can simply jump on the FREE Gong Shuttle which will bring you right to our door. If you’re coming from Sydney or the South Coast, you can get a regular train to North Wollongong station, and jump on the free Gong Shuttle from there.