When?

Category?

Events at UniBar Adelaide

Relapse: The Final Shows, Plus Guests - Adelaide: ALL AGES

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

MAMMAL 'PENNY DROP' TOUR

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

MAMMAL + KITCHEN WITCH + BLOOMY MEADOWS more »

Get Tickets

Sticks, Picks & Mixers II

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Between You & Me x Teenage Joans – 1800 PAINLESS TOUR

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Cool Britannia (featuring Adelaide's finest: Aurora Symphony Orchestra Quartet)

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Sacraficial Larynx "Critical Sleep Theory" EP Launch

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Bad/Love ‘Mono No Aware’ Tour

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

It's Not A Phase III

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SPEED “ONLY ONE MODE” ADELAIDE

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

RedHook Breaking Up With Tour

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

RedHook + The Beautiful Monument + Eat Your Heart Out + Patient Sixty-Seven more »

Get Tickets

HOLURWEEN II [VAMPIRE NIGHT]

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 6.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

The Allniters: Australia's Legendary Ska Band Announces "Times Up" Final Tour

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL CELEBRATING 25 YEARS OF BRING IT ON & LIQUID SKIN Plus BUDDY

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Famiglia

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

CRAIG BLOXOM'S REGGAESPYS "UNITY GAIN" TOUR 2024

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Accessibility Info

Venue is accessible.