When?

Category?

Events at Towradgi Beach Hotel

TBH FRIDAYS W/ Chey Jordan | Claims Make | The World Is Not Roud

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ Bronte Alva | The Dandy's | Saltwater Criminals

Fri 3 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ Thunder Fox | Sonny Grin | Sam Fletcher

Fri 10 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ Creature Fear | The Sweaty Bettys | Tallulah

Fri 17 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ Seaside | Vinted Vineer | Blue Lucy | Lemon Joe

Fri 24 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ Club Halifax | Scared Of Sharks | Blarkayy

Fri 31 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ BLOKBSTR | Silky Roads | Seamus McCorry

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ Claims Make | So I Says To Marbel | Degenerate

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ The Midnight Tides | Teddy Rizo | Yoskos In The Cosmos

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TBH FRIDAYS W/ Echidnacia | The Blue Tongues | Love & Able

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Towradgi Beach Hotel, is part of the Oscars Hotel group with seven other hotels located in Sydney. We have designed a hotel that is able to cater for ALL the family.

Visit Website

Facilities

  • Oscars Grill
  • Kids Playground & Kids Cove
  • Bottleshop
  • Motel Style Accomodation

Accessibility Info

3kms north of Wollongong

STAR BUS WILL GET YOU THERE
Take advantage of the STARBUS transport service .
Travel anywhere between Thirroul to Kiama for only just $15.00.
Service operates between Thirroul and Kiama [The Zone]