When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

Banana Farm 'Eli' Single Launch

Wed 29 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TERZA MADRE present: A Glamorous Night Out SOLD OUT

Fri 31 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pallas Haze - ‘Pearls’ EP Launch

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Reb Fountain

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lord Kaos w/ Cruciform & The Veil

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Belvedeer 'There's Blood In The Ballroom' - EP Launch

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

EBS Live At The Vanguard

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PACO LARA IN CONCERT

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NICE TWICE: A comedy double bill spectacular

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sex Ropes & Rock’n’Roll

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Return Of America’s ‘Funnyman’ Neil Hamburger! - Night 1

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Return Of America’s ‘Funnyman’ Neil Hamburger! - Night 2

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

One Night in Bollywood

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BOB LOG III Live In Sydney!

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dave Graney & Clare Moore - Album Launch (strangely)(emotional)

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jacob Lee - Lowlyland Tour

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Montaigne – Beautiful Trial Show

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thunder Fox

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue Burlesque

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NICE TWICE: A comedy double bill spectacular

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

COUNTRY WITCHES ASSOCIATION - MANDY NOLAN & ÁINE TYRRELL

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sam Buckingham - Cyclone Tour w/ Emma Dean

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GEORGE MICHAEL RELIVED

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Pigs Jubilee! 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 4 Dec 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Over 18's only unless advertised otherwise. All children under 18 not permitted including small children and babies. Photo ID is essential, acceptable ID is a current and valid Australian Photo Drivers Licence or Passport (Please check with the venue for any other acceptable forms of photo ID). The venue reserves the right to refuse admission to any person. Intoxicated persons will not be admitted. No thongs or steel cap boots. Dangerous behaviour including Crowd Surfing, Stage Diving, Moshing and Violent Dancing is not allowed and will result in your immediate removal from this venue. Inappropriate behaviour at this venue will lead to your banning