When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

The British Blues Explosion (SELLING FAST)

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The 902 + Jam Sandwiches + Sunset Palace

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Katie White - Songs For The Animals Tour

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE KIDS

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ILUKA 'Mess' Single Launch

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Morgan Houston w/ Oscar Joe

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ali Barter 'Chocolate Cake' EP tour

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alice Skye & Elizabeth East Coast Co-Headline Tour

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bonnie Kay and the Bonafides "Handyman" album launch

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue (SELLING FAST)

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Heirs 'Learning To Be Brave' album launch

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jason Singh Plays Taxiride

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Black Heart Death Cult - "Sonic Mantras" Album Launch w/ guests Grinding Eyes & The Moonshakes

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

343 Brass Band EP Launch with guests Lyre Byrdland

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

With Heavy Heart (SELLING FAST)

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Liz Stringer - First Time Really Feeling Tour (SOLD OUT)

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alpha Goose w/guests Elliot Wings & The Flying Serpents

Tue 13 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Paris Nocturne

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jack Harlon with Large Mirage and Greyhound

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ryan Downey - A TON OF COLOURS album tour

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Baby Beef presents A Birthday Party for a Mutual Friend

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Undressing Hollywood

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Wonderfully Terrible Things

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GAG - A Queer Comedy Cabaret

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DON’T CHANGE – ULTIMATE INXS | UNPLUGGED (FINAL TIX)

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sarah Yagki – 'Drive ME' Single Launch

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bronte Public House

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jerry Day: Celebrating the music of Jerry Garcia & Grateful Dead

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NEBULA

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , NSW

Plus special guests Pieces Of Molly more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gostwyck with Special Guests

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cool Sounds w/ Flowertruck (NEW DATE + NEW TIX ADDED)

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elliot Wings and The Flying Serpents live at The Vanguard

Tue 17 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

D'Arcy Spiller

Thu 26 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The La La Parlour - Shotgun Marriage of Circus and Burlesque

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE ROSLYNS ENCORE SHOW! ‘DANCIN IN THE STREET’ Motown Experience

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 5.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

That Red Head presents "WOMEN OF COUNTRY"

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hussy Hicks with Special Guests

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tommy Stinson (The Replacements)

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stoned Jesus (UKR) + Somali Yacht Club (UKR)

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Over 18's only unless advertised otherwise. All children under 18 not permitted including small children and babies. Photo ID is essential, acceptable ID is a current and valid Australian Photo Drivers Licence or Passport (Please check with the venue for any other acceptable forms of photo ID). The venue reserves the right to refuse admission to any person. Intoxicated persons will not be admitted. No thongs or steel cap boots. Dangerous behaviour including Crowd Surfing, Stage Diving, Moshing and Violent Dancing is not allowed and will result in your immediate removal from this venue. Inappropriate behaviour at this venue will lead to your banning