When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

Mine. | Night 2

Tue 23 Apr 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ROYALTY RECRUITS - A Royal Heart Revue Special

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vaudeville Smash - 'MIAMI' Single Launch

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

An evening with King Dude (Final Solo show in Sydney)

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Strum Struck Rock & Roll

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dragon Friends: A D&D Comedy Show

Wed 1 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Turtle Custard with Before The King & Lemonise

Thu 2 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

KID QUILL (US) 'GOOD PEOPLE' TOUR - Rescheduled

Fri 3 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WITCHSKULL with THE VEIL + BLOOD TRAILS

Sat 4 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

450 FEST: NIGHT 1

Mon 6 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gia Vorne Live at The Vanguard

Wed 8 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Three Voices Unite - Kathryn Luxford, Jordyn Richards & Jade Steg

Thu 9 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CHUEYTAI

Fri 10 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Husky - Deep Sleeper Album Tour

Sat 11 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ella Haber presents: Moments Between Dreams (EP Launch)

Sun 12 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

450 FEST: NIGHT 2

Mon 13 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

bruised

Thu 16 May 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TORI FORSYTH 'ALL WE HAVE IS WHO WE ARE' ALBUM LAUNCH w/ CHLOE GILL & PIPER BUTCHER

Fri 17 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

UNLOCKING THE DOORS

Sat 18 May 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue Burlesque

Sun 19 May 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NICE TWICE: A comedy double bill spectacular

Wed 22 May 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ACOUSTIC CLASSICS 60s & 70s

Thu 23 May 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Raechel Whitchurch 'What A Time To Be Alive' Album Launch

Fri 24 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PARIS DOWN UNDER

Thu 30 May 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TERZA MADRE present: A Glamorous Night Out

Fri 31 May 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Reb Fountain

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lord Kaos w/ Cruciform & The Veil

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PACO LARA IN CONCERT

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NICE TWICE: A comedy double bill spectacular

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jacob Lee - Lowlyland Tour

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Montaigne – Beautiful Trial Show

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Thunder Fox

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue Burlesque

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

COUNTRY WITCHES ASSOCIATION - MANDY NOLAN & ÁINE TYRRELL

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sam Buckingham - Cyclone Tour w/ Emma Dean

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GEORGE MICHAEL RELIVED

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Pigs Jubilee! 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Over 18's only unless advertised otherwise. All children under 18 not permitted including small children and babies. Photo ID is essential, acceptable ID is a current and valid Australian Photo Drivers Licence or Passport (Please check with the venue for any other acceptable forms of photo ID). The venue reserves the right to refuse admission to any person. Intoxicated persons will not be admitted. No thongs or steel cap boots. Dangerous behaviour including Crowd Surfing, Stage Diving, Moshing and Violent Dancing is not allowed and will result in your immediate removal from this venue. Inappropriate behaviour at this venue will lead to your banning