Events at The Vanguard

Steve Poltz Shine On Australia 2019 Tour

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

In 20 years since his full-length solo debut, One Left Shoe, Steve Poltz blessed the world’s ears with thirteen solo records, spanning the acclaimed 2010 Dreamhouse and most recently, Shine On in 2019. NPR summed it up best, “Critics and fans alike now regard Poltz as a talented and prolific... more »

Get Tickets

Karen Lee Andrews & Band supported by Roshani

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chasing Giants - Hungry For Love single launch

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Alice Terry Christmas Show

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ireland Rocks - performed by Ciaran Gribbin

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Enough To Escape + Special Guests

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BOB LOG III

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NYE Masquerade Party ft Majun Bu, Porcelain Alice & more

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Brother Brothers (USA) and Catherine MacLellan (CAN)

Tue 7 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Broken Sail

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elephant Sessions

Thu 16 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Amistat

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Yawning Man (USA)

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Moulin Roque - Dark World Cabaret

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Who's That Girl? A Night dedicated to Eurythmics & Annie Lennox

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rumours - A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mama Kin Spender feat: Inner West Voices Choir

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elizabeth - Wonderful World of Nature Album Tour

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 7.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Things Of Stone And Wood (30th Year Anniversary Tour)

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ExtravaCOSTANZA

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

Join one of Sydney’s leading cabaret acts Shane Peters in a 50 minute musical tribute to one of T.V’s most unbeloved characters of arguably the greatest sitcom of all time SEINFELD. more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Over 18's only unless advertised otherwise. All children under 18 not permitted including small children and babies. Photo ID is essential, acceptable ID is a current and valid Australian Photo Drivers Licence or Passport (Please check with the venue for any other acceptable forms of photo ID). The venue reserves the right to refuse admission to any person. Intoxicated persons will not be admitted. No thongs or steel cap boots. Dangerous behaviour including Crowd Surfing, Stage Diving, Moshing and Violent Dancing is not allowed and will result in your immediate removal from this venue. Inappropriate behaviour at this venue will lead to your banning

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!