When?

Category?

Events at The Servo

Jayhawks // Chasing Keiko // The Vandastruts

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Scared Of Sharks // Circadia // Colourbox // Brendan Neville

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Corey Legge Band // The Bearded Cat // Chad Steele

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Florange // Inside Iris // The Milk Incident

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Port Kembla Kristmas w/ Colour Box // Night Diver // Plain Wonder // Nut Butter // The John Citizen Experience

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cossie & The Disappointments // Hopeful HaHa's

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

She'll Be Right - January

Fri 7 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Huneez // Ren & The Rudeboys // Analogue Dreams

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Midnight Tides // Chance Magnetic // The Fallen Gentry // Rita B

Sun 9 Jan 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sounds Like Winter // The Drowning Mermaids // The Leftards

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lucas Abela // Alexandra Spence // Clocks & Clouds

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Kilbeys // The Foleys // Large Mirage

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Left Lane // The Vandastruts // The Idiot

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Flippers // Circadia // The Huneez

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Snowy Band + Emma Russack & Lachlan Denton + Partner Look (Triple LP launch!)

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets