When?

Category?

Events at The Gasometer Hotel

Ochre Trash (EP Launch)

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $12+bf more »

Get Tickets

Foley Magazine Launch

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys - 'Late Night Essentials' Album Tour

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 6.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $25 incl. bf more »

Get Tickets

Private Parts Launch Show w/ Special Guests

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $25 incl.bf more »

Get Tickets

Superfeather

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $20+bf more »

Get Tickets

Inner Sauce Volume 1 Launch ft. Horatio Luna, Lush Life + more

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Earth Fest (Fundraiser Show) w/ Yergurl, Ivoris, Jade Alice + more

Thu 6 May 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $25+bf more »

Get Tickets

Jackson Reid Briggs & The Heaters (Album Launch)

Fri 7 May 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $20+bf more »

Get Tickets

Fiz (Debut Single Launch)

Fri 7 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

UPSTAIRS // TICKETS $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Seb Szabo 'Even If You Break My Heart' (Single Launch)

Thu 20 May 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom // Tickets $15+bf more »

Get Tickets

Huck Hastings: Cheers To Progress Album Launch - Melbourne

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

Bandroom / Tickets $20+bf more »

Get Tickets

LUCY SPRAGGAN

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

BAND ROOM - The Gaso’s refurbished, plush-carpeted band room features an atrium with retractable roof – perfect for balmy nights. There is seating upstairs in the mezzanine viewing area, and a separate bar downstairs. The venue also features a Nexo sound system throughout, two dressing rooms for bands, and DJs every Friday and Saturday night.