Events at The Bridge Hotel

Alex Smith

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pseudo Echo

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chasin the Train

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 4.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Chasin the Train are back for a special Sunday afternoon show! more »

Get Tickets

Steel Assassins Day 1

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 5.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Sydney's leading underground Heavy Metal Festival more »

Get Tickets

Steel Assassins Weekend Pass

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 5.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Sydney's leading underground Heavy Metal Festival more »

Get Tickets

Steel Assassins Day 2

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 1.30pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Sydney's leading underground Heavy Metal Festival more »

Get Tickets

No Quarter - Tribute to the Led Zeppelin Legacy

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Direct from Seattle, USA more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets - Dirty Thirty

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

THE SCREAMING JETS ANNOUNCE SPECIAL SHOWS TO SHOWCASE AND CELEBRATE THE LAST 30 YEARS OF THEIR ILLUSTRIOUS CAREER more »

Get Tickets

Johnny Cash Live

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 7.30pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

50 Years on, Daniel Thompson’s Johnny Cash Live hits the road celebrating this legendary album and the career of the Man in Black. more »

Get Tickets

Reliving the 70's - Disco Fever

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Sydney…….Are you ready to dance with us again?? more »

Get Tickets

The U2 Show Achtung Baby

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

The Hits 'n' Rarities Tour 2020 more »

Get Tickets

Australian Trilogy Show

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8.30pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Tribute to Midnight Oil, Hoodoo Gurus & Crowded House/Split Enz more »

Get Tickets

The Poor

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

The Poor plays BACK IN BLACK – it’ a no-brainer for the much loved hard rockin’ Aussie band who toured the world with AC/DC back in 1996. more »

Get Tickets

Dragon

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Dragon is back in 2020! This Time it’s the 20/20 Tour. more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!