Events at The Bridge Hotel

Steve Balbi

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 7.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Reliving the 70's

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

The HOTTEST 70’s Disco Dance Party of the year has finally arrived! more »

Get Tickets

The Poor & Palace of the King

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

WHEN THE KING MET THE POOR more »

Get Tickets

Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tribute Show

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Celebrating 50 years since Woodstock! more »

Get Tickets

Rugby League the Musical- Mad Mondays in August

Mon 5 Aug 2019, 7.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Kissteria + Poizon'us celebrate 40 years of Dynasty

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Celebrating 40 years of Dynasty! more »

Get Tickets

Rugby League the Musical- Mad Mondays in August

Mon 12 Aug 2019, 7.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Rugby League the Musical- Mad Mondays in August

Mon 19 Aug 2019, 7.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Nobody does Black Sabbath better than Sabbath Bloody Sabbath! The ultimate tribute show that brings all the magic and mayhem of Black Sabbath back to the stage. more »

Get Tickets

Rugby League the Musical- Mad Mondays in August

Mon 26 Aug 2019, 7.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

One Night Only Sessions #13 - The 80s Show

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 8.30pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

The Party Event of the Year returns !! One Night Only Sessions #13 the 80s more »

Get Tickets

Bring on the Night: Celebrating the Music of Sting

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Circus Dust

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 4.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Pseudo Echo

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chasin the Train

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 4.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Chasin the Train are back for a special Sunday afternoon show! more »

Get Tickets

Steel Assassins Day 1

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 5.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Sydney's leading underground Heavy Metal Festival more »

Get Tickets

Steel Assassins Weekend Pass

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 5.00pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Sydney's leading underground Heavy Metal Festival more »

Get Tickets

Steel Assassins Day 2

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 1.30pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Sydney's leading underground Heavy Metal Festival more »

Get Tickets

Australian Trilogy Show

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 8.30pm | The Bridge Hotel, NSW

Tribute to Midnight Oil, Hoodoo Gurus & Crowded House/Split Enz more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!