When?

Category?

Events at Taronga Zoo

Christmas Concert at Taronga 2021

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NYE 2021 @ Taronga Zoo

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NYE 2021 @ Taronga Zoo - SILVER RESERVE 6:00pm

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NYE 2021 @ Taronga Zoo - GOLD RESERVE 6:30pm

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NYE 2021 @ TARONGA EVENT CENTRE

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

NYE 2021 @ Taronga Zoo - DIAMOND RESERVE 7:00pm

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Josh Pyke

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TWILIGHT AT TARONGA 2022

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Winston Surfshirt

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vika and Linda

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

James Morrison Big Band

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bjorn Again

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bjorn Again - Second Show

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Washington and Odette

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Church

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Gala

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Comedy Gala - Second Show

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

San Cisco

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Daryl Braithwaite

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets