When?

Category?

Events at Sunshine Coast Turf Club

2020/2021 Sunshine Coast Turf Club Racing Season Annual Memberships & Passes

Sat 1 Aug 2020, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

2021 / 2022 Sunshine Coast Turf Club Membership PLUS

Mon 1 Feb 2021, 12.30am | , QLD

SPECIAL OFFER: Join in February and receive Membership for the remainder of the 2020/2021 Racing Season PLUS the full 2021/2022 Racing Season! more »

Get Tickets

Past Roos Geoff Drummond Memorial Raceday

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Higgins Race Night

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Darren Roll Raceday

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunshine Coast Trainers Race Night

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Connect Community Plus Kids Raceday

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Easter Sunday Races

Sun 4 Apr 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Anzac Day Races

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Hops & Horses Twilight Races

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 3.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 2 May 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 9 May 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 16 May 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 23 May 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Hot 91 Ladies Oaks Day

Fri 28 May 2021, 1.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Meeting

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Meeting

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 2.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets