When?

Category?

Events at Station Arcade

Drop It Like It's Hot: 90s + 00s Hip Hop & RnB Party - Adelaide

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Espresso Martini Fest - Adelaide

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Station Saturdays: 9th Mar

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Time To Pretend: A Saltburn Party - Adelaide

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Transmission: Indie Party - Adelaide

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Station Saturdays: 16th Mar

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: SZA - Adelaide

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

No Future - Adelaide

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Melodrama: A Sad Girl Indie Party - Adelaide

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Call Me Maybe: 2000s + 2010s Party - Adelaide

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Studio 54 Party - Adelaide

Sun 31 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

No Scrubs - Adelaide

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Catfish and the Bottlemen - Adelaide

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 10.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets