When?

Category?

Events at REPUBLIC BAR HOBART

Tim Rogers

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

Tim Rogers performs at the Republic more »

Get Tickets

The Getaway Plan

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Dunn D album launch

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

King Parrot Swoopin’ South

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

SOMETHING SOMETHING EXPLOSION & LOSER RELEASE TOUR

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Karise Eden

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Dear Seattle • ‘idc’ Regional Tour

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Bones and Jones EP Tour

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Lies N' Destruction - Nightrain Ready To Crash & Burn National Tour

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

Longway To The Top

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

more »

Get Tickets

The Poor

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

The Poor come to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Hollow Coves Nothing to Lose Tour

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 9.00pm | , TAS

Hollow Caves return to Hobart more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

One of the most popular Pubs in Tasmania, featuring Cool Jazz and Blues, there is LIVE music seven nights a week here in North Hobart. True variety in the music styles and a casual art deco atmosphere. Cafe style, log fires, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following.

Visit Website

Click here to install the moshtix venue facebook application and you’ll always know what’s going on at this venue.