When?

Category?

Events at Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Culture Shock (UK)

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 11.45pm | , NSW

HiveMind presents Culture Shock (UK) - CANCELLED more »

Get Tickets

Teenage Dads 'Cheerleader' Tour

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM more »

Get Tickets

NO SCRUBS: 90s + Early 00s Party - Sydney

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 11.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DAY1

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

I KNOW LEOPARD

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

w/ support from GEORGIA JUNE more »

Get Tickets

Battlesnake

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Kanye West Night - New Date

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 11.45pm | , NSW

? NO ONE MAN SHOULD HAVE ALL THAT POWER ? more »

Get Tickets

Beddy Rays – On Ya Bike Tour

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

OSKI Live at Oxford Art Factory

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 11.30pm | , NSW

With support from Bom, Nymphae & Munasib more »

Get Tickets

Huskii - ANTIHERO

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Between You & Me

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal Sloppy Seconds Tour

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Mel Blue X Lola Scott Single Launch

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

Sydney-based collective Mel Blue have joined forces with Lola Scott on their new single ‘You’re The Worst Thing To Happen To Me Since 1993’. more »

Get Tickets

TINY LITTLE HOUSES - ‘MISERICORDE’ ALBUM TOUR

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

To celebrate the release of their long-awaited second album, Tiny Little Houses are proud to announce their ’Misericorde’ Album Tour. more »

Get Tickets

#1 Dads

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Low Life album launch

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

With special guests: Tsap, G2G, Rapid Dye & DJ’s Demon Hellers more »

Get Tickets

King Stingray - National Tour

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

With Support from Adam Newling more »

Get Tickets

Loose Ends Family Xmas Party

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 11.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THICK 'N' JUICY Mardi Gras

Sun 6 Mar 2022, 1.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GRAACE

Wed 9 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

With special guests more »

Get Tickets

DJ Seinfeld (LIVE) - Sydney

Thu 10 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Astral People and WAT Artist are thrilled to present DJ Seinfeld's Australian tour. more »

Get Tickets

DJ Seinfeld (LIVE) - Sydney 2ND SHOW!

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Astral People and WAT Artist are thrilled to present DJ Seinfeld's Australian tour. more »

Get Tickets

The Buoys

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sycco's First EP Tour

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Loretta

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PRINCE - A Tribute by Late Nite Tuff Guy

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Antagonist A.D 'All Things' Tour

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Underground Lovers Feels Like Yesterday Tour

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

With Fabels more »

Get Tickets

WAFIA

Wed 30 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Death By Denim – ‘Moonbow’ National Album Tour

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Fields @ Great Southern Nights

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

With Special Guests Cry Club more »

Get Tickets

TROPHY EYES

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS: 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

RUDE NU DISCO

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TROPHY EYES SECOND SHOW

Sun 24 Apr 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Children Collide – “Time Itself” Tour

Fri 29 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ISAIAH FIREBRACE

Fri 6 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

When I'm With You more »

Get Tickets

The Lazy Eyes - SongBook Tour

Sat 7 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RedHook “The Bring Your Mates Tour”

Thu 12 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM more »

Get Tickets

Charlie Collins - Undone Album Tour

Sat 14 May 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MAY-A - SOLD OUT

Fri 20 May 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Caitlin Harnett & The Pony Boys

Fri 27 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Prince & Bowie Tribute Party 3: Supporting local charities | Postponed, new date TBC

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

ALL PRINCE. ALL BOWIE. ALL NIGHT. more »

Get Tickets

STUMPS ‘I’ve Had Enough’ 2022 Tour • Sydney

Fri 29 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sam Teskey 'Cycles' Album Tour

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

With Support From Harmony Byrne more »

Get Tickets

LUCY SPRAGGAN- NEW DATE TBC

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

The Oxford Art Factory is a two room, multi-functional venue that has re-shaped entertainment in Sydney.

Inspired by Andy Warhol’s Factory in New York during the 60’s, the venue creates a cultural focal point for international and local artists, providing them with a world-class platform from which to showcase their talents to an estimated weekly audience of over 5,000 people.

The Oxford Art Factory is more than just an impressive space. It is an informed response to Sydney’s desire for a dynamic new entertainment experience. From the interior fit-out to bar operations, entertainment bookings to marketing – every component of the Oxford Art Factory draws upon the experience of industry leaders to ensure that the atmosphere is second to none.

Getting There

PUBLIC TRANSPORT / By Train:
Oxford Art Factory is only a five minute walk from Museum Station and is a 10-15 minute walk from both Central and Town Hall Stations.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT / By Bus:
Depending on the direction you are arriving from, many buses run down Oxford and adjacent streets. For more information or to plan your journey, visit the NSW Transport info website.

PARKING
Street parking on and around Oxford Street is available but limited. The closest parking stations are approximately a 10 minutes walk from the venue. Wilson Parking is on the corner of Goulburn and Elizabeth Streets and there is a Secure Parking Station on Riley Street.

Facilities

THE GALLERY
The Gallery Bar is defined as the space located immediately down the stairs and to the left from the front entrance. The Gallery is nearly always free entry to encourage people to come down and check out new acts or artists they might not have heard of.

THE LIVE ART SPACE (MAIN ROOM)
The Live Art Space room provides a multi functional medium-sized live performance space which caters for international and local bands and theatre, as well as a dynamic program of alternate entertainment such as burlesque, cabaret, vaudeville and theatre.

DRESS CODE
No strict dress code. Covered in shoes preferred but not essential.

PASSOUTS
Passouts are accepted before 3am with a valid stamp.

SMOKING
No smoking inside. There is a designated smoking area outside on Oxford Street.

CLOAK ROOM
The cloakroom is generally open on Friday & Saturday nights between 9pm & 2am. Items are charged at $4 each.

PLAYING TIMES
Please email our automated service settimes@oxfordartfactory.com to receive an email with all confirmed set/playing times including info on support acts & confirmation on whether tix will be available at the door on the night.

Accessibility Info

Wheelchair access:
Oxford Art Factory is wheelchair accessible. The front door staff can assist with entry via our elevator and there is a wheelchair accessible bathroom.

Disabled parking:
The venue does not have any allocated disabled parking spaces. Please see 'Parking' section above.

Carer/companion card policy:
Companion cards are accepted. Please contact the venue in advance if possible.

ENTRY
The Oxford Art Factory is a licensed venue for patrons over 18 years of age. When visiting the venue, one of the following forms of ID is required to gain entry: Drivers License, Proof of Age card or current Passport. Any events held for under 18s will be clearly advertised as such.

Any events held for under 18s will be clearly advertised as such.