When?

Category?

Events at Northcote Theatre

SPIDERBAIT

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Guests: Pinch Points + Moody Beaches more »

Get Tickets

JPEGMAFIA (USA) - 2nd Show

Tue 19 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

JPEGMAFIA (USA)

Wed 20 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

CONFIDENCE MAN - TILT Tour

Sat 6 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

ARLO PARKS (UK) - 2ND SHOW

Wed 10 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

NORTHEAST PARTY HOUSE

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE CHURCH - The Slings And Arrows of Outrageous Fortune Tour 2022

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Doors 7.30pm - 2.5hr set more »

Get Tickets

ArrDee (UK)

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE BUTTERFLY EFFECT - Australian Tour

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , VIC

Guests: Thornhill + Caligula’s Horse more »

Get Tickets

ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER - ENDLESS ROOMS TOUR

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Guests: Floodlights & Maple Glider (Solo) more »

Get Tickets

ALESTORM (SCO)

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

THE DEAD SOUTH (CAN) - ONE FOR THE ROAD TOUR

Fri 27 Jan 2023, 8.00pm | , VIC

Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets