When?

Category?

New Brighton Hotel - Shark Bar

New Brighton Hotel - Shark Bar

71 The Corso, Manly NSW 2095

Events at New Brighton Hotel - Shark Bar

Shark Bar Saturdays W/ Late November | Playlunch | Loons

Sat 13 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Blind Eliza 'New Generation' Launch Party w/ Day Release & The Daturas

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shark Bar Saturdays W/ ONIERA | Organs | Mason Ryder

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Bennies – Let's Have A Party Tour w/ Special Guests FANGZ, The Darrans & Slim Krusty

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ALT ROCK FEST 2024 w/ Dirty Suits // Tshitaki // Desert Runner // Falconwulf

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shark Bar Saturdays W/ Carla Geneve | Smartcasual | Dande & the Lion | Aloe Vera

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Fins Up! feat. Annie Hamilton & CLEWS

Fri 3 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shark Bar Saturday W/ Dear Sunday // Sunsick Daisy // The Dandy's // Kaitlin Keegan

Sat 4 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Manly Comedy Club - w/ Bec Charlwood, Jake Howie, Gerard McGowan, Elliot Mclaren

Thu 9 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

AnamCara & Takes The Bait w/ Special Guests

Fri 10 May 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shark Bar Saturdays W/ Dugong Jr. // Loons // The Daturas // Ava Martina

Sat 11 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Scrubs - Sydney

Fri 17 May 2024, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shark Bar Saturdays W/ Creature Fear // Chloe Parche // Mt Nadir

Sat 18 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Shark Bar Saturdays W/ Le Shiv // Seaside // Scatter Light // Vinted Vineer

Sat 25 May 2024, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DICE ‘Quick to Judge’ Single Tour’ w/ Majak Door

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Manly Comedy Club - w/ Jenny Tian, Sarah Gaul, Brett Nichols & Anthony Locascio

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Felipe Baldomir 'Tides' Album Tour w/ Jordy Maxwell

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets