Events at Marquee - The Star Sydney

Marquee Fridays - JaySounds

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - RnB Fridays Live After Party

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - K-Note

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Rave Radio

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Tori Levett

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - 15grams

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Sunset Bros.

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - G-Wizard

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Jesabel

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Nervo

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Fridays - Sabio + K-Note

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee Saturdays - Jeremih

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Marquee New Year's Eve - Will Sparks + Joel Fletcher

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Arabian NYE

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Marquee - The Star Sydney, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!